Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Платье для Балла V-образный Длина ниже колен Тюль Свадебные Платье с Лента развальцовка аппликации кружева #002014739

Цена: RUB 15 219

Прайс-Лист: RUB 23 391  Сэкономить  RUB 8 172

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 499 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 15 219

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По Rhonda Austin 2013-07-14 19:17:01 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Beautiful dress.....fits great......just one thing....the upper arms on the sleeves prevent me from pulling it up on my shoulders.

По Helen 2013-06-23 23:41:08 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I just got the dress yesterday. It is so beautiful and elegant, and it is exactly I wanted. I like the lace on it very much. And fits me very well. It was shipped very fast. Thank you very much.

По Irma 2013-06-23 00:59:09 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I submitted and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. Overall, I would say this is the most positive online buying experience I have had.

По Irma 2013-06-18 03:11:01 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I am so pleased with my purchase! Not only the wedding dress I ordered is so beautiful but how quickly it was made and delivered. Go for it. You won't regret it.

По Hebe 2013-06-18 02:52:56 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

По Helen Berko 2013-05-23 07:50:27 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Ordering was easy.

Payment was easy and secure.

DHL needed a little extra payment to get my dress here but I didnt mind, because the dress has still cost so much less than anything I could find similar in the uk.

My dress is very well made and is much more detailed than you can see in the photo.

I can't believe that it only took 11 days from the day I ordered my dress; to make it, and ship it from the other side of the world.

I am so happy.

Thankyou all so much. xx

По Ger 2013-05-22 20:47:31 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I got my dress today and I am exchanging it for another. Just because the zipper was wonky. I loved the dress, and the measurements were exactly as I ordered it, a size 2, but it still fit me a little funny when it came to the shoulders. I am excited for the dress I am exchanging this one for, it was beautifully made, and very pretty, I just got a bad zipper. Anyway. I'm super happy with this site, because they answered my questions quickly and got my dress to be quickly as well. Love this site!

По Annie 2013-04-01 01:40:16 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Really impressed with the quality of this dress.Thankyou for your good dress and service or I would have ended up with a weird fitting dress for my daughter

По Yvonne Dunlop 2013-03-21 12:14:20 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I have to say,like a few other people was wary of ordering on line,I was completely wrong,I received my dress 2 days ago,I am delighted with it the workmanship is superb,I ordered my dress in Champagne colour,it is beautiful,I would certainly recommend JenJenHouse to anyone,I want to thank everyone involved in the making & shipping of my dress,your brilliant.Yvonne X

По Amaya 2013-01-04 01:19:45 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I saw the dress and fell in love.... But like most of you was scared to order online. it came in about a month ago....And here i come here for a review.It is really a good wedding dress!The quality is good and never looks cheap,the workmanship is perfect!Really impressed!

Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • RUB 2 549 RUB 1 199 Сэкономить RUB 1 350
  • классический Нержавеющая сталь Чайные чашки ложка Установить с Ленты (051007577) 50
    RUB 373 RUB 187 Сэкономить RUB 187
  • Персонализированные Цветочный дизайн Нержавеющая сталь Сервировочные наборы (118029054) 50
    RUB 1 799 RUB 899 Сэкономить RUB 900
  • женщины Капрон Длина ниже колен 1 Ярусов Пеньюары (037004071) 50
    RUB 1 348 RUB 674 Сэкономить RUB 674
  • RUB 5 846 RUB 2 923 Сэкономить RUB 2 923
  • RUB 450 RUB 224 Сэкономить RUB 226
  • женственный/Для танцев/Для спортивного зала Привлекательный Силикон Придающие форму/Беспроводная/С открытой спиной Бюстгальтер/Чехлы для сосков (041004216) 45
    RUB 2 398 RUB 1 349 Сэкономить RUB 1 048
  • Цветы дизайн Лук Гостевая книга & перо набор (101022568) 50
    RUB 4 030 RUB 2 015 Сэкономить RUB 2 015
  • Кольцо подушки в Атлас с жемчуг (103018229) 50
    RUB 1 198 RUB 599 Сэкономить RUB 599
  • Нежный Круглый атласная Свадебные букеты (124032097) 55
    RUB 2 999 RUB 1 349 Сэкономить RUB 1 649