Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Платье-чехол возлюбленная Sweep/Щетка поезд шифон Свадебные Платье с Рябь #002011592

Цена: RUB 11 268

Прайс-Лист: RUB 11 268  Сэкономить  RUB 0

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 575 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 11 268

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По puceetmamour87 2013-11-15 01:52:29 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

j'ai reçu ma robe taille personnaliser très belle rien a dire je suis très satisfaite !! pour le prix et même avec les frais demander a la réception ça vaut le coup . merci a jenjenhouse !!

По hcorkim 2013-09-09 05:51:52 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I love the dress. It is simple yet elegant (especially for my second wedding). I need to get it shortened a few inches and the back of the dress is a bit "challenging" to close however ultimately it was worth the money.

По LUCY 2013-08-22 00:32:14 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

По Brittany Willett 2013-06-23 05:05:29 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I had been searching and searching for a dress for my wedding for months and never could find anything that I liked 100% until I came across this one. I immediately fell in love with it and it had everything I was looking for down to a T. I bought it at that exact moment. The price was exactly in my price range as well. I received it and couldn't be happier with it!!! Thank you so much for helping me make one less thing to stress about while planning my wedding!!!

Very much appreciated customer,
Brittany

По Camille 2013-06-23 00:16:49 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I would like to say that I am very happy in the order and delivery of my Wedding Dress that I have purchased. Great communicating with their customers. I’m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality.

По Rebecca 2013-06-19 02:57:01 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

The dress is really great. the fabric is soft and the style is fashionable. it is made exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. can’t wait to the big day.

По Mavis 2013-06-18 02:42:24 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

По Elva 2013-06-18 01:29:35 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Love my dress! I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous! I was so pleased to find that it was so well made! Thank you so so so much!!

По boyer 2013-06-14 03:30:54 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

je suis très heureuse de ma robe elle ai magnifique,!!! sur tous les points ,merci pour votre rapidité !!!!! je reviendrais vers vous pour d autre commandes ...

По Jamilette 2013-04-26 10:54:05 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I got this dress for my reception and I'm very satisfied.

1
Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • RUB 1 260 RUB 1 260 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • RUB 196 RUB 196 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • Персонализированные Цветочный дизайн Нержавеющая сталь Сервировочные наборы (118029054) 50
    RUB 1 891 RUB 945 Сэкономить RUB 946
  • RUB 708 RUB 708 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • RUB 4 255 RUB 4 255 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • RUB 473 RUB 236 Сэкономить RUB 237
  • RUB 1 418 RUB 1 418 Сэкономить RUB 0