Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Трапеция/Принцесса Круглый Длина до пола шифон Платье для Отдыха с Рябь Бисер #020017361

Цена: RUB 11 607

Прайс-Лист: RUB 16 321  Сэкономить  RUB 4 714

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 339 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 11 607

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По Catherine Hamilton 2013-10-28 14:07:06 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Was really excited when I got this dress! It is for our 32nd anniversary cruise in December! When I tried it on my daughters loved it!! They said they could tell lost 50 pounds! And that I looked good!
Can't wait to surprise my husband!

Thank you thank you thank you!

pic1.jpeg

По Catherine Hamilton 2013-10-24 11:50:05 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Tried on dress With just a little tailoring it will be Fantastic!!

Thank you SOOOO much!

Will send better picture later!

pic1.jpeg

По Janine 2014-08-22 03:14:05

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in dunkelgrün für eine Hochzeitsparty bestellt. Die Verarbeitung ist der wahnsinn, super klasse! Einzig die Länge hatte ich nicht bedacht und musste es nochmal kürzen lassen. Das nächste Kleid ist auch schon ausgesucht und wird für die Weihnachtsfeier bestellt! Einzigartig, fantastisch, rund um glücklich!

По Lisbeth 2014-07-21 13:10:51 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

This is a very beatiful dress! The size was perfect and the dress was delivered in time. I highly recommend JenJenHouse.

Ответы от JenJenHouse 2014-07-23 03:28:22

Dear Lisbeth, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and the shipment of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JenJenHouse turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

По laila.belghazi 2014-06-25 12:32:28

Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui comme la 1er que j'avais commandée sur votre site elle est vraiment magnifique et la taille est parfaite également!
Je voulais aussi vous remerciez pour l'effort que vous avez fait, Grace a vous je n'ai pas payer de frais de douane.
Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de votre site, et je conte encore commander plusieurs robes et j'en ai parler a mes proches !
Cordialement !

По dolfhine_ 2014-05-03 12:48:18

The dress is exactly as shown on the picture. The size was also right.

По Nikki Conboy 2013-08-16 01:03:36 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Red is my favorite, and I am very happy to see this dress can be made in the color I like most, very satisfied with the dress I got, the fabric is very good and feel comfortable, soft, will come and order dress in the future.

По Gail Taylor 2013-08-04 02:06:09 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Thank you! I am so glad to get this beautiful dress! The size is perfect and it is delivered just in time! I am so worried about the delivery time for the long distance. But you make it! Won't be too much to say thank you again!

По Annette 2013-07-17 23:15:29 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I ordered this dress in white for my daughter's debutante ball. I was so impressed with the quality of the dress, it is beautiful. Also it only took 10 days to arrive in Australia from the day the order was placed. The measurements as stated on the website are very precise as it fits my daughter well. The only thing is I need to get the dress taken up, but that is my own fault, as my daughter is quite tall I didn't really take the length very seriously that was stated on the website, which I should have as the measurements stated are true as ordered.

По Harriet 2013-06-21 00:00:54 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend JenJenHouse.

Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • женственный/Для танцев/Для спортивного зала Привлекательный Силикон Придающие форму/Беспроводная/С открытой спиной Бюстгальтер/Чехлы для сосков (041004216) 50
    RUB 2 143 RUB 1 071 Сэкономить RUB 1 071
  • RUB 1 876 RUB 937 Сэкономить RUB 939
  • RUB 2 948 RUB 1 473 Сэкономить RUB 1 475
  • Женщины Кружева Атлас Каблук Закрытый мыс На каблуках с Лента (047004932) 50
    RUB 5 225 RUB 2 612 Сэкономить RUB 2 612
  • Женщины кожа На каблуках Сандалии Латино Обувь для танцев (053007246) 65
    RUB 3 014 RUB 1 004 Сэкономить RUB 2 010
  • женщины Капрон Длина ниже колен 1 Ярусов Пеньюары (037004071) 50
    RUB 1 205 RUB 602 Сэкономить RUB 602
  • RUB 1 500 RUB 1 071 Сэкономить RUB 429
  • RUB 1 340 RUB 803 Сэкономить RUB 537
  • RUB 402 RUB 200 Сэкономить RUB 202
  • RUB 737 RUB 368 Сэкономить RUB 369