Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Трапеция/Принцесса V-образный Длина до пола шелка как атласное Вечерние Платье с Рябь #017020657

Цена: RUB 11 240

Прайс-Лист: RUB 16 860  Сэкономить  RUB 5 620

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 539 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 11 240

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По oliviabrocket 2013-05-24 18:22:13 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

The dress is sooo pretty! Thank y'all so much. I love it. Its better than i thought! And it came in 8 days all the way to New Zealand! And it came the perfect size because i put in custom measurements, which means i don't have to spend another $200 altering it! I was so scared to but on-line, ill recommend amormoda to my other friends for sure!

pic1.jpg

По g.jeske 2015-05-21 07:23:44

Sehr schönes Kleid. Gute Verarbeitung. Schöner Stoff. Farbe, wie auf Bild.
Schnelle Lieferung. Ich werde "meinen" Tag genießen.

По simoneeckert 2014-06-27 02:57:57

Nach so vielen negativen Bewertungen bin ich froh, dass ich das Kleid bei DressFirst bestellt habe! Es kam 9 Tage nach Bestellung hier an und ist exakt so, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Ich habe US Größe 6 bestellt, da ich mit Größe 36 immer gut zurecht komme. Es passt wie angegossen und ist in einem traumhaften dunkelblau. Ich werde weitere Kleider hier bestellen!

По carquake72 2014-01-10 13:07:44 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Absolutely gorgeous dress.exActly like pic.v good quality material..can't wait to wear it.arrived prompt and we'll before the time.exact same measurements.

По helenekorneliussen 2013-11-26 08:04:45 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Thank you so much!
It took less than a week from the day I placed the order till the dress was delivered to my door. I ordered a silver dress size 6, and it was a perfect fit. The material is also amazing. Great quality!!

Now I can't wait to show it off at the Christmas Party at work....

Happy girl from Norway!

По rita castellani 2013-08-16 00:23:35 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

OMG, look, what you have sent to me, so beautiful a dress, and I can't believe till now I really got it at such a low price, surely will recommend to all my neighbors, those housewives, ha

По Rose B 2013-08-05 06:36:23 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 12 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products off this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.
Thankyou thankyou thankyou!

По Alexia Lewis 2013-08-04 01:38:12 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Hi, I get this dress last week. And I want to tell you that this dress is really true to my style. I love the V-neck and the floor-length dress! It really makes me much more brilliant! Thank you for getting me such a good dress~

По Megan 2013-07-25 06:02:41 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Just got my dress yesterday in the royal blue color. All I can say is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I had the custom fitting done because I am only 5' 2" and knew the sizing charts would swallow me whole but this dress definitely is flattering to short and tall women alike and has great "twirlability" haha. The fabric is durable enough but not too heavy. Very well made. I hope you enjoy your dress as much as I know I am!

По Jeanette Gibbs-Landers 2013-07-10 07:46:58 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I received my dress quickly and it was beautiful....I can't wait to wear it to the event,I got it for.

Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • женственный/Для танцев/Для спортивного зала Привлекательный Силикон Придающие форму/Беспроводная/С открытой спиной Бюстгальтер/Чехлы для сосков (041004216) 45
    RUB 2 462 RUB 1 386 Сэкономить RUB 1 076
  • RUB 1 386 RUB 1 386 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • RUB 4 157 RUB 4 157 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • RUB 1 309 RUB 1 309 Сэкономить RUB 0
  • женщины Капрон Длина ниже колен 1 Ярусов Пеньюары (037004071) 50
    RUB 1 384 RUB 692 Сэкономить RUB 692
  • RUB 1 724 RUB 1 231 Сэкономить RUB 493
  • RUB 1 540 RUB 923 Сэкономить RUB 617
  • RUB 462 RUB 230 Сэкономить RUB 232