Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

С завышенной талией Без лямок Длина до пола шифон Платье Подружки Невесты с Рябь Бисер #007001776

Цена: RUB 7 360

Прайс-Лист: RUB 12 513  Сэкономить  RUB 5 153

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 401 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 7 360

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По Hebe 2013-06-02 19:13:54 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I’m sooo happy to receive it today. I bought it on sales. The price is lovely and the quality is as good as those of famous brand! I am considering buy another dress!

По jaze 2013-06-02 19:09:14 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

i receive the dress and it is nicer than i see in the picture.love it!the service and the quality are good.i give 5 stars.i will recommend everybody this website!really great!

По Matilda 2012-12-22 21:01:18 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress!the chiffon is flowing and also feels great,love it

По selina 2012-12-19 21:42:55 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Husband gave it a 10 which he never does. I'm 5'4, 150 lbs and the dress looks so flattering. I absolutely love it. the fabric is so comfortable and flowy.great one

По Ami 2012-12-13 00:30:05 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

My evening dress photos are going to look amazing with these dresses in them. Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress. i will tell my fiends that you deserve the good review.

По Hannah 2012-12-12 02:11:04

I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect and beautiful!! It just arrived three weeks after my order is placed, absolutely gorgeous dresses, perfect for my bridesmaids, fit awesomely.Thanks JenJenHouse.com very much.

По sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:53:28

i would just like to say thank you for making this lovely dress. i had it custom made and fits perfect. it was all done within 10 days and would definatly order again sue franklin

По Lisa 2012-12-08 21:24:23

What a beautiful dress is! I can hardly wait to tell you about this. I am very satisfied with it. I love it deeply. Thanks for your patience and kindly service. Without your help, I would never have such wonderful dress. You know my friends also like the dresses on your website. They said they will buy the dresses from your website.

По wendy 2011-09-21 02:32:32

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in any other colour you could show me please.

Ответы от JenJenHouse 2011-09-22 01:21:32

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in burgundy for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

1
Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • RUB 2 384 RUB 1 121 Сэкономить RUB 1 263
  • классический Нержавеющая сталь Чайные чашки ложка Установить с Ленты (051007577) 50
    RUB 349 RUB 175 Сэкономить RUB 175
  • Персонализированные Цветочный дизайн Нержавеющая сталь Сервировочные наборы (118029054) 50
    RUB 1 682 RUB 841 Сэкономить RUB 842
  • женщины Капрон Длина ниже колен 1 Ярусов Пеньюары (037004071) 50
    RUB 1 260 RUB 630 Сэкономить RUB 630
  • Прекрасный Aтласная с бантом свадьба Подвязки (104019470) 50
    RUB 980 RUB 490 Сэкономить RUB 490
  • Женщины Кружева Атлас Каблук Закрытый мыс На каблуках с Лента (047004932) 50
    RUB 5 467 RUB 2 733 Сэкономить RUB 2 733
  • Мода Горный хрусталь сплав заколки (набор из 4) (042017910) 50
    RUB 421 RUB 210 Сэкономить RUB 211
  • Силикон Придающие форму/Беспроводная/С открытой спиной Привлекательный женственный/Для танцев/Для спортивного зала Бюстгальтер/Аксессуары для бюстгальтера (041004216) 50
    RUB 2 242 RUB 1 121 Сэкономить RUB 1 121
  • RUB 3 769 RUB 1 884 Сэкономить RUB 1 884
  • Кольцо подушки в Атлас с жемчуг (103018229) 50
    RUB 1 120 RUB 560 Сэкономить RUB 560
  • Нежный Круглый атласная Свадебные букеты (124032097) 60
    RUB 2 803 RUB 1 121 Сэкономить RUB 1 682