Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Платье-чехол возлюбленная Sweep/Щетка поезд шифон Свадебные Платье с Рябь #002011592

Цена: RUB 7 705

Прайс-Лист: RUB 13 717  Сэкономить  RUB 6 012

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 339 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 7 705

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По puceetmamour87 2013-11-15 01:52:29 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

j'ai reçu ma robe taille personnaliser très belle rien a dire je suis très satisfaite !! pour le prix et même avec les frais demander a la réception ça vaut le coup . merci a jenjenhouse !!

По hcorkim 2013-09-09 05:51:52 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I love the dress. It is simple yet elegant (especially for my second wedding). I need to get it shortened a few inches and the back of the dress is a bit "challenging" to close however ultimately it was worth the money.

По LUCY 2013-08-22 00:32:14 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

По Brittany Willett 2013-06-23 05:05:29 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I had been searching and searching for a dress for my wedding for months and never could find anything that I liked 100% until I came across this one. I immediately fell in love with it and it had everything I was looking for down to a T. I bought it at that exact moment. The price was exactly in my price range as well. I received it and couldn't be happier with it!!! Thank you so much for helping me make one less thing to stress about while planning my wedding!!!

Very much appreciated customer,
Brittany

По Camille 2013-06-23 00:16:49 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I would like to say that I am very happy in the order and delivery of my Wedding Dress that I have purchased. Great communicating with their customers. I’m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality.

По Rebecca 2013-06-19 02:57:01 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

The dress is really great. the fabric is soft and the style is fashionable. it is made exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. can’t wait to the big day.

По Mavis 2013-06-18 02:42:24 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

По Elva 2013-06-18 01:29:35 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Love my dress! I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous! I was so pleased to find that it was so well made! Thank you so so so much!!

По boyer 2013-06-14 03:30:54 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

je suis très heureuse de ma robe elle ai magnifique,!!! sur tous les points ,merci pour votre rapidité !!!!! je reviendrais vers vous pour d autre commandes ...

По Jamilette 2013-04-26 10:54:05 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I got this dress for my reception and I'm very satisfied.

1
Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • RUB 2 278 RUB 1 071 Сэкономить RUB 1 207
  • классический Нержавеющая сталь Чайные чашки ложка Установить с Ленты (051007577) 50
    RUB 334 RUB 167 Сэкономить RUB 167
  • Персонализированные Цветочный дизайн Нержавеющая сталь Сервировочные наборы (118029054) 50
    RUB 1 608 RUB 803 Сэкономить RUB 805
  • женщины Капрон Длина ниже колен 1 Ярусов Пеньюары (037004071) 50
    RUB 1 205 RUB 602 Сэкономить RUB 602
  • Прекрасный Aтласная с бантом свадьба Подвязки (104019470) 50
    RUB 937 RUB 468 Сэкономить RUB 468
  • Женщины Кружева Атлас Каблук Закрытый мыс На каблуках с Лента (047004932) 50
    RUB 5 225 RUB 2 612 Сэкономить RUB 2 612
  • Мода Горный хрусталь сплав заколки (набор из 4) (042017910) 50
    RUB 402 RUB 200 Сэкономить RUB 202
  • Силикон Придающие форму/Беспроводная/С открытой спиной Привлекательный женственный/Для танцев/Для спортивного зала Бюстгальтер/Аксессуары для бюстгальтера (041004216) 50
    RUB 2 143 RUB 1 071 Сэкономить RUB 1 071
  • RUB 3 602 RUB 1 801 Сэкономить RUB 1 801
  • Кольцо подушки в Атлас с жемчуг (103018229) 50
    RUB 1 071 RUB 535 Сэкономить RUB 535
  • Нежный Круглый атласная Свадебные букеты (124032097) 60
    RUB 2 679 RUB 1 071 Сэкономить RUB 1 607