Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Платье-чехол Одно плечо асимметричный шифон Коктейльные Платье с Рябь развальцовка #016024431

Цена: RUB 9 655

Прайс-Лист: RUB 12 069  Сэкономить  RUB 2 414

  • Цвета диаграмма
  • Хотите, чтобы одежда сидела идеально? Доплатите RUB 1 556 руб., и наши портные сошьют платье по Вашим меркам на заказ специально для Вас.





RUB 9 655

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По natacha.lima 2014-01-13 07:48:09 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Vestido lindo, optima confecção, chegou no prazo previsto.
Adorei

pic1.jpeg

По Kylie Gissara 2013-06-25 02:24:26 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I have never purchased a dress online due to being unsure on sizing!
I must say ... FANTASTIC!! And that doesn't even give it justice! I have never been so happy with a purchase!
The dress looks amazing and I received nothing but compliments!!
I cannot thank you enough!! Extremely happy!!
Thank you! :)

pic1.jpg

По bbfig 2015-06-05 17:24:58

I absolutely love, love this dress I was super impressed with the delivery time and when I opened the box I was blown away ... The dress looks exactly like the picture, I purchased this to wear at my wedding reception I can't wait to put it on... Change out of my beautiful wedding gown into another beautiful short SASSY AND VERY CLASSY DRESS ... LOOKING FORWARD TO AN AMAZING DAY.... AND FEELING GREAT.....

По Kerry McFarlane 2013-10-28 15:13:45 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got nothing but compliments. I had the dress custom made and it fit like a glove. I would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone that was interested in getting a beautiful dress made from them. They are fast and efficient in their processing and delivery times.

По Lisa Love 2013-08-29 08:26:42 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I've received many compliments on my lovely, custom-made dress. It's as if I had my own personal tailor making this creation for me.....fit like a very comfortable glove!

I'll definitely return here for my next occasion dress and place my order knowing I'll not be disappointed!

По Sabrena 2013-08-04 21:18:26 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I read all of the reviews on this sight. Originally I was skeptical . After receiving my order, early I might add, I was very pleased with the workmanship . Very much like the picture online beautiful color. No complaints. Satisfied.

По Наситасия 2013-07-07 00:47:54 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Мама мне купила это платье. ОЙ!!! Оно оооочень красивое! Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный веб-сайт для платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , большое спасибо! Я скоро делаю второй заказ !!!

По Jacqueline Mather 2013-07-03 05:10:55 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I love the dress - it fits perfectly. Thank you very much and I will be a returning customer.

I am very happy that I found your site and will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you very much.

Regards
Jacquie Mather

По Beatrice 2013-06-18 01:24:52 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

По Rachel 2013-05-11 00:11:42 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I got my dress just now. This dress is so beautiful and professionally made only for me. No one will believe I got it on-line. The special customer service helped me with measurements. And it fits perfectly! I cannot believe I got a plus sized dress at this price and so beautiful. I would order again from here in the near future.

1
Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • женственный/Для танцев/Для спортивного зала Привлекательный Силикон Придающие форму/Беспроводная/С открытой спиной Бюстгальтер/Чехлы для сосков (041004216) 45
    RUB 2 490 RUB 1 402 Сэкономить RUB 1 089
  • RUB 2 180 RUB 1 089 Сэкономить RUB 1 091
  • RUB 6 072 RUB 3 036 Сэкономить RUB 3 036
  • Женщины кожа На каблуках Сандалии Латино Обувь для танцев (053007246) 65
    RUB 3 335 RUB 1 167 Сэкономить RUB 2 168
  • женщины Капрон Длина ниже колен 1 Ярусов Пеньюары (037004071) 50
    RUB 1 400 RUB 700 Сэкономить RUB 700
  • RUB 1 743 RUB 1 245 Сэкономить RUB 498
  • RUB 1 557 RUB 934 Сэкономить RUB 624
  • RUB 467 RUB 233 Сэкономить RUB 234