Вернуться на страницу оформления заказа
Мнения Покупателей

Два слоя локоть фаты с Загнутый край #006003756

Цена: RUB 2 009

Прайс-Лист: RUB 4 020  Сэкономить  RUB 2 011

RUB 2 009

Отзывы о Товаре: Оставить отзыв

По YAHIOUNE 2014-05-12 09:12:33

je viens de recevoir mon voile et c'est tres tres tres beau, je suis hyper contente il est meme mieux que sur le site, je suis trop excitée de tout mettre. merci beaucoup, jadooooooooore... je vous le conseille :)

По carla 2013-08-15 03:00:34 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I received my veil yesterday, it is more beautiful than the picture! ^
really loved it in my marriage for sure I am more beautiful than ever with the veil, really a special day
I am very satisfied. Thank you so much

По Penelope 2013-08-04 00:37:19 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

По Atalanta 2013-07-27 23:59:22 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

this veil is so amazing.i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.they match perfectly.and the veil is really in good quality,very soft and comfortable.By the way,the bead work at the edge is exquisite.Love your work!!thanks a lot.

По Rachelle 2013-07-26 00:57:51 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

The real veil I received from this online store looks great, and it is just showed as the pictures showed. I am very pleased with the outlook of this veil and the quality! Will recommmend this site to my friends. Thanks!

По Nancy 2013-07-16 01:13:50 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

I got my veil and i'm very happy with it. The delivery is prompt and it is of high quality. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! I will definitely come back to order other items on your website.

По Mirabelle 2013-07-16 00:51:44 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

at first, i only found one tier veil , but i was not sure so i asked you for more advice and your kind customer service staff told me one, although this is a two tiers veil, it is also graceful too

По Terry Aubuchon 2013-05-13 20:21:58 НОВЫЕ ОБЗОРЫ

Beautiful veil! Well worth it ~ and it was shipped when promised! I'd recommend this product!

По Joanne Elie 2012-07-29 15:16:47

can the veil I ordered be a little bit longer please? I also love the sparkles on it

По Sarah O 2012-06-03 03:10:08

Hello.
This is a question rather than a review! I'm looking for a fairly simple veil, not too full, maybe just one layer, ideally the length of this veil, and with just some wide edging ribbon, like 006003761.
Do you have such a veil?!
Thanks Sarah

Ваш комментарий был успешно отправлен! Обратите внимание, что комментарий будет отображён в течение ближайших 24 часов (в целях избежания неприличного контента) Благодарим за посещение JenJenHouse.com!

Рекомендации

  • RUB 1 876 RUB 937 Сэкономить RUB 939
  • RUB 2 948 RUB 1 473 Сэкономить RUB 1 475
  • RUB 1 340 RUB 803 Сэкономить RUB 537
  • Мода Горный хрусталь сплав заколки (набор из 4) (042017910) 50
    RUB 402 RUB 200 Сэкономить RUB 202
  • RUB 737 RUB 368 Сэкономить RUB 369
  • RUB 3 014 RUB 1 004 Сэкономить RUB 2 010
  • гель половина стельки аксессуары (107022645) 50
    RUB 320 RUB 160 Сэкономить RUB 160