Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin With Ankle Strap Dance Shoes #053009732

Price: US$ 29.99

List Price: US$ 135.00  Save  US$ 105.01

US$ 29.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By RANDONE MARCO 2013-08-04 03:56:41 FEATURED REVIEW

pultroppo non mi e arrivato nessun pacco quindi sono costretto a rivolgermi a un legale ho un assicurazione pay pal

By Meroy 2013-07-16 01:09:18 FEATURED REVIEW

As a consumer,i have to recommend your site which worth the trust.These shoes that i bought from you are just perfect.Good quality,reasonable price and thoughtful service.It is such a great experience with your guys.

By kelly smothers 2013-06-17 18:14:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this shoe for daughter's wedding. They fit perfectly and are more comfy than I expected. Got them quickly. Will def order from JenJen again!!

By Anja Grothe 2013-01-10 09:08:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Die kleinen Schnallen sind nicht schwarz sondern gold, was den Schuhen einen kleinen edlen Kick gibt.
Die Höhe ist endlich mal so, wie ich schon lange Tanzschuhe haben wollte, mit genau dem Absatztyp, den ich bevorzuge. Die Größe ist tatsächlich so wie angegeben - hatte ich bisher auch noch nirgends. Und die Schuhe sitzen perfekt, quetschen die Zehen nicht und ich rutsche auch nicht drin rum.
Ich werde nur noch bei JenJen Tanzschuhe kaufen !!!! Absolut empfehlenswert und für den Preis sowieso unschlagbar !

By natalie 2012-11-22 01:14:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the product, they are good for the price I paid. Came super quickly.Thank you jenjenhoulse.com so much! The service is also so great,and i very appreciated it .

By Joanne 2012-11-22 01:10:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so very happy with my shoes and what a fair price.The shoes I purchased were just perfect. I would definitely buy from you again. Very comfortable, fit in size.

By rocquigny 2012-11-22 01:08:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh my goodness.they are beautiful and very comfortable shoes. The size was OK. and of course they deserve the money. i just so love them ,and i want to purchase another pairs

By MIGUEL 2012-11-22 01:05:51 FEATURED REVIEW

i am so pleased with these shoes. They arrived before scheduled, and they are so comfortable. they are Wonderful wonderful shoes and maybe i will buy another later.

By Cornelia 2012-11-22 01:04:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Anyway ,i just so love it.You won't be disappointed ! you just have to measure your feet carefully.I will probably order another pair in the near future and i highly suggest these shoes

By Deborah 2012-11-22 00:47:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this shoes. The leather is very soft and shoes are looking gorgeous. I bought to daily wearing. But, them look so good that is possible to wear also for occasions and special events.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39