Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Heels Sandals Latin Dance Shoes #053006987

Price: US$ 17.99

List Price: US$ 90.00  Save  US$ 72.01

US$ 17.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By martina12345koc 2014-05-24 12:05:53

Boty moc pěkné, jako na fotce, pokud rozmýšlíte velikost volte o číslo větší.

By martina12345koc 2014-05-24 12:04:59

Botky krásné, na noze vypadají úžasně, fotka odpovídá, volte ale raději o číslo větší.

By martina12345koc 2014-02-26 11:07:40

Vše proběhlo v pořádku, boty odpovídají fotce i popisu, jen velikost byla zřejmě z uvedeného rozmezí ta menší, takže jsem si objednala větší a tyto bez problémů prodala dál. Ráda všem doporučuji

By Grace 2012-11-19 21:59:38 FEATURED REVIEW

We are very satisfied with these shoes. They arrived before scheduled. very comfortable shoes just like the picture and my daughter danced beautifully in them. the price is also very cheap. we will definitely buy shoes from you again. thx jenjen

By Ashley 2012-11-12 21:54:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these to wear at my daughter's outdoor wedding this fall. They're stylish, & seem to be comfortable enough for a night of dancing.

By Jane 2012-11-10 21:52:16 FEATURED REVIEW

At first I hesitated about buying these shoes because of the price, but they are wonderful, and the fine quality means that they will last for years.

By Pidge 2012-11-09 01:31:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent choice if you want to look different. They feel very comfortable. I'm considering to buy another

By eja-sofia 2012-10-29 01:48:11

moi,mä halusin vaan sanoo ett teillä on aivan upeet kengät ja mekot.mull on synttärit 6.12 niin voisitteko autta mua löytämään mekon rypytyksellä värillä musta,valkoinen tai lila

By avid 2012-09-19 22:48:18

i was review that

By avid 2012-09-19 22:47:07

avidi

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39