Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017002534

Price: US$ 122.29

List Price: US$ 163.00  Save  US$ 40.71

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 122.29

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tania Soares 2012-11-06 20:44:58

O vestido ainda não chegou! O que está acontecendo?
Aguardo retorno urgente!!!

By Blossom 2012-10-27 23:04:18

Wonderful! perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made the dress according to my size.The dress fit me very well.My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

By Sweetheart 2012-10-03 18:52:27

The dress is gorgeous ....I'm pleased and will buy again..thanks

By gulcin 2012-09-24 13:03:37

hi, i was wondering if i could get this dress in a uk size 10 and without the diamonds on the bust

By johanna 2012-09-04 11:46:14

hola quisiera este vestido y la direccion si es posible que sea en barcelona porfavor envieme el mensaje a mi correo porfavor [email protected] o aqui no pasa nada muchas gracias si quiere mu numero 649599338

By marie 2012-08-16 06:18:15

hey can u please show me the back of the dress and in white please?? I ordered it not long ago still waiting on it to arrive

By Nunu Johnson 2012-08-01 20:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m 6.2 ft. tall, went I order this dress I was sceptical about the dress being long enough for my height and if I would arrived on time. but I receive my dress on time and my Goodness!!!!! it was made to my exact measurements and it fits perfectly on me.. I got none stop compliments from the minute I put it on. In fact I think I got more complement than the bride (hope she doesn’t read this) don’t mean to brag  but I was on fire, absolutely gorgeous …Thanks you JenJen Very happy with the service……looking forward to receiving my next two dresses…

Thanks AGAIN!!!!!!
:)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 06:35:03

By Inka 2012-07-26 03:03:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid sieht wirklich sehr schön aus! Es passt perfekt und die Verarbeitung des Materials ist sehr gut. Danke schön! JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:34

By jordan 2012-07-17 08:20:10

hi i love this dress and was wondering if the one in the picture is red, also i would need it for the 11 of august if i order today would it make it to ireland on time thankyou

By Katie 2012-07-16 03:04:56

Hi I am just wondering if I order this dress today will it come by 27/07/2012 .... I do not want any alterations done to the dress I am after the one pictured in red in size 2... I live in Melbourne Australia

Thank you

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51