Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #021020646

Price: US$ 168.99

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By NOUR 2012-12-23 01:24:30

It was just my size(10) and the right dress length This is my first time of ordering from you and i must recommend this site to intending buyers, i bet you'll be happy.The dress is really worth the money. Thanks." And Marry Christmas.

By Heather 2012-12-21 01:28:10 FEATURED REVIEW

this prom dress is a little like a wedding dress and i want to wear it just as my wedding dress, the fabric is high quality as you put it, i thougt this dress can be worn other occasion as well, you delivered the dress faster than i expected , good:0

By Teresa 2012-12-13 22:44:14 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beading (018002325) a few weeks ago for my prom. it took me quite a while to get it. I was reallly feeling upset a bit. but i have to say that you really made me a very good dress and this i have to admit it. thank you anyway!

By Elaine 2012-12-10 01:36:00 FEATURED REVIEW

i like the color as in the picture, because my complexion is dark and i hope to make a darker dress to match my skin. this dress is rather high-quality than i thought , jenjenhouse did good job, wish you have a great businness

By Ayalisse 2012-12-04 00:06:07 FEATURED REVIEW

was really excited when it arrived. was really worried since this is the first time to buy a dress from you. it proved that everything was good. your company is trust worthy. the dress is very well made. im very satisfied. i would like to thank you for the beatuiful dress that you made for you.

By Norine 2012-11-28 22:38:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautifully made with great skill and care. The service is perfect.Easy to track where my dress was arrived earlier than expected.Highly recomend this website to all.surely will come again:)

By Amber 2012-11-19 13:00:25

This dress is very very very very very pretty, and I cant wait till I get mine(:

By Lea 2012-11-10 01:01:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just received the dress, much earlier then expected. The color is regency and it is very gorgeous.I can't wait to wear it! i will definately be buying from here again! :)

By Heike 2012-11-01 03:43:42

Das Kleid (Farbe: Wassermelone) ist ein Traum, alles ging sehr schnell, Maßanfertigung passt super!
Vielen herzlichen Dank - gerne wieder.

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-11-02 01:06:53

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51