Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated #018005254

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 599.00  Save  US$ 450.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wennie Dayot 2014-09-10 14:58:15

Jag tycker att passformen är fin och designen är enkel. Jättefin färg.

By nasim 2013-06-21 23:25:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with my order and the dress is perfect.

By Karen 2013-06-21 00:14:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the design of the dress very much, and that is why i chose it among all of the selections. The special design of this Mermaid dress makes somewhat like a mermaid. The lower part is really perfect, and the handwork is so good.

By sheria 2013-06-05 11:27:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress from my 40th Bd ,GREAT

By Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:12:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress! Love It! You can really tell special attention was given to the details! Fits perfect!!!

Great quality in materials!!!

By Eleanore 2012-12-24 21:20:51 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress works best for a traditional curvy figure. fortunately, I am the one. This dress was very flattering for me.the taffeta is also a kind of fantastic fabric.

By Zura 2012-12-14 01:23:08 FEATURED REVIEW

It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. i have got one of them , it is worth a penny, and the style is also the same one, you can make it best among all

By Di Kunde 2012-12-12 00:47:13

Dress turned up within 2 weeks I thought It would be much longer to Australia. It is exactly like the picture some miner adjustments other than that fits like a glove. If you want a dress that will make you stand out in a crowd this is it. First time I have used Jen Jen house and will certainly be telling my friends and ordering others on this site. Thanks Di

By Winni 2012-12-03 22:09:54 FEATURED REVIEW

bought this dress along with one other for my prom in December. I selected custom measurements and both dresses fit perfectly.The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. There was a small issue with the zip on this dress but the other was fine and that is very easy to replace. I would definitely shop with jenjenhouse again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

By Wanda 2012-12-03 21:45:44 FEATURED REVIEW

A pretty dress!all my friends said so. I wore the dress to attend the party. And I attract more attention. I was so happy that I become confident. Thank you for the dress.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51