Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002000641

Price: US$ 225.99

List Price: US$ 362.99  Save  US$ 137.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 225.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Charlotte 2013-06-23 23:08:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dresses at the exact measurements and in great conditions. I loved this wedding dress! Quality is great although it is just a slight color difference than what I expect.

By Setlla 2013-06-23 02:54:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love my dress! I was very nervous that maybe the quality of the dress would be poor. well I was wrong the dress is beautiful. Very well made all the seams are beautifully constructed.

By Brianna 2013-06-21 22:43:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When i saw the dress, I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation. it was made perfectly and fit me very well.

By jenny 2013-06-21 02:21:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely happy with the high level of quality of my wedding dress. It's a lovely, romantic .It's sewn with hands full of love and made for a special day. i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from YOU.Thanks a lot for JenJen house.

By Laura Wilson 2013-02-24 22:32:58

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It is one of the most importance things in my whole life so I cannot let anything go wrong. I wanted to buy one at local but it was too expensive for me especially I will not need it after the wedding. Then one of my friends told me of this website. I was quite nervous about shopping online but when the dress arrived at me, I had nothing to say but wow! My wedding turned out to be perfect, everything! Thanks, JenJenHouse!

By Gillian 2012-12-06 22:08:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Service is fantastic,it arrived with custom measurements in 3 weeks. Just wanted to give my feedback on this gorgeous dress.The dress itself is lovely,its quite long but if you like the train you can keep the train. I will cur some train since I am not tall enough.

By Fanny 2012-12-05 01:12:08 FEATURED REVIEW

This is such a beautiful dress. The beading and lace is just amazing and it fits me perfectly. Delivery was very quick which is great and amazing I am so happy with my purchase, it was carefree and on time.Thank you very much. I am a very satisfied customer.

By Sebastiane 2012-11-30 01:28:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much jenjenhouse for your service. I was encouraged by your positive outllook as I was very anxious from a previous experience. The workmanship of my dress is wonderful you should all be very proud of how you deliver such excellence to your customers. I live in NZ, I felt very anxious at times looking for the right dress, your staff would listen with such patience and kindness I will always be grateful to you all and will refer anyone I can to buy from your company. Once again thank you Kindest regards to you all .

By Emily 2012-11-27 22:55:38

I am in love with this dress, can't wait to wear it, comfortable fits beautifully and is very slimming! Overall total experience was fantastic and I really want potential customers to know that my product was far exceeded expectations! Thank you .

By Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:15:50

Boa Noite

Gostaria que vocês me enviassem mais fotos deste vestido, e queria saber se essas fotos são dos vestidos realmente produzidos por vocês.

Atenciosamente

Giselli

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99