Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Watteau Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch Bow(s) #002000134

Price: US$ 214.99

List Price: US$ 360.99  Save  US$ 146.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 214.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Editha 2013-06-21 02:34:27 FEATURED REVIEW

this morning i received this dress. fitted. the dress is amazing. the fabric is good. the lace is really beautiful. my mother and i like it so much. she asks me to buy a dress on your website too.~~ i will buy a dress for my mother from your website

By anna karina doemer 2012-09-28 06:13:42

hello jenjenhouse team, i would also like to have some close up pictures of this dress, and also of dress number (002000202) if possible. they really look beautiful. thank you !

By Samantha 2012-08-08 13:00:45

Hi again, could someone please send me some additional pics - up close - and details on your return policy?
thx!

By Samantha 2012-07-22 09:14:16

Could you please send close up pictures of this dress as well as detials on your return policy?
thx!!

By roslyn 2012-02-21 05:53:52

I also will like to have some close up photos emailed to me thanks.

By sarah 2012-01-27 19:53:31

hi there could i please have some larger pictures and a close up of the fabric.
many thanks

By Yulia 2011-09-20 07:24:45

Hi guys!
I really would like to receve some close up pictures of this dress and also of 002000441, it's really difficult to decide, they are both beautifull.
Thank you.

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-09-21 00:27:36

Hi Yulia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they can help you make your decision.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By heather 2011-08-30 10:34:13

was wondering if I could get some close up photos emailed to me thanks!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-08-30 22:22:02

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By karen 2011-08-17 03:39:15

Gorgeous! Could you pleae email some pictures? thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-08-17 23:53:06

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99