Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002004150

Price: US$ 265.99

List Price: US$ 549.99  Save  US$ 284.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 265.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Micha 2014-02-23 16:54:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress online and it arrived within 4 weeks, great service. The dress is beautiful & the detail amazing, the skirt lays perfectly. Only alteration I need is the shoulder strap is too long. I am so happy with my choice and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will now be ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here.

By Nina 2013-06-21 02:16:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress today.The dress is more than beautiful than the picture shows and your service is perfect i recieved it before the time you expected .The material is excellent and the color is perfect.i'll tell my friends to buy their wedding dress from you.

By April Jones 2013-06-17 22:19:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my third attempt at purchasing a wedding dress My first attempt to purchase a dress was on ebay from an overseas seller when that turned out to be a scam I was skeptical to order anything online however Jen Jen House has restored my faith in online purchasing.
When I received my dress I was amazed that it only took three weeks to order and ship the dress. When it arrived I was impressed that it looked exactly like the picture and made with quality materials. When I tried it on it fit perfectly and I don't have to make any alterations. I'm so blessed to have found Jen Jen House. My Sister is getting married next year and I have already recommended she buy her dress from Jen Jen House. Jen Jen House you have made me a very happy Bride to Be. Thank You.

By MARIA BELEN GONZALEZ 2013-01-13 03:22:13

Estando proxima al dia he hecho e pedido, y la verdad he quedado muy contenta, es de buena calidad, y me ha gustado mucho....mil gracias, estoy muy contenta

By megan 2012-12-10 21:36:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a nice dress true to size. It is comfortable and well made. Looks just like the pictures.after wearing it ,i became the nice bride

By amanda 2012-12-04 21:38:16

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day and it looks lovely. This is a very simple yet effective dress and I would recommend this site and this dress to anyone.Thank you very much!

By Keziah 2012-11-15 19:48:40

Can I please have more detailed pics of the dress?

By loredana 2012-10-29 14:40:28

bello l'abito,per averlo in italia quanto costerebbe in totale?ha regiseno?grazie

By LEBLANC 2012-10-29 05:02:01

Bonjour,

Pouvez-vous me dire pourquoi sur le site du transporteur, où je vois l'avancée de mon colis, il est marqué le le colis a été présenté ce jour au destinataire, et que ce dernier était absent? Mon colis est apparemment à Orly, et j'habite à Auxerre (89000)...

By Esmeralda Dominguez Castaño 2012-10-15 00:24:37

Me gustaria saber si el vestido viene o no viene con la tiranta q trae??? Porque estoy interesada en comprarlo y me gustaria saber si tengo q especificar si lo quiero con tiranta o si viene asi por defecto

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99