Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Crystal Brooch Bow(s) #002011623

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 55.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jolanta 2013-06-14 10:28:47 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was fantastic! Thank you!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By ROSA 2014-03-10 06:58:57

ES PRECIOSO,MUCHO MAS QUE EN LA WEB,Y SEGUN UNA MODISTA TANTO LA TELA COMO LOS REMATES ES PROFESIONAL,ME LO HICE A MEDIDA Y ME QUEDA COMO UN GUANTE.
MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS Y LOS RECOMENDARE CADA VEZ QUE PUEDA.

By Juris Valdovskis 2012-12-17 12:42:01

Thank you for the beautiful dress! Ivory shade is very pretty. The dresses tail is long, but I have a clue! Bride of the Latvian.

By jenny 2012-12-10 00:11:56 FEATURED REVIEW

its quite long but if you scroll down you will see another review with a photo so i expected that, i personal am going to get it taken up but thats just my personal choice. my mom like it more and i want sent it to her, nice dress.

By V. Scharlau 2012-11-24 00:17:00

Das Kleid sieht sehr schön aus. War nach 3 Wochen schon da. Würde es jedem raten hier zu bestellen. Die Preise für die Kleider bekommt man so nicht. Bin echt zufrieden.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 18:40:31

By monica 2012-09-28 18:48:07

huy que dificl escoger cual de ellos todos son preciosos :)

By monica 2012-09-28 18:34:13

ustedes se encuentran en madrid ?

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99