Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016024431

Price: US$ 126.00

List Price: US$ 216.00  Save  US$ 90.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By natacha.lima 2014-01-13 07:48:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Vestido lindo, optima confecção, chegou no prazo previsto.
Adorei

pic1.jpeg

By Kylie Gissara 2013-06-25 02:24:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I have never purchased a dress online due to being unsure on sizing!
I must say ... FANTASTIC!! And that doesn't even give it justice! I have never been so happy with a purchase!
The dress looks amazing and I received nothing but compliments!!
I cannot thank you enough!! Extremely happy!!
Thank you! :)

pic1.jpg

By bbfig 2015-06-05 17:24:58

I absolutely love, love this dress I was super impressed with the delivery time and when I opened the box I was blown away ... The dress looks exactly like the picture, I purchased this to wear at my wedding reception I can't wait to put it on... Change out of my beautiful wedding gown into another beautiful short SASSY AND VERY CLASSY DRESS ... LOOKING FORWARD TO AN AMAZING DAY.... AND FEELING GREAT.....

By Kerry McFarlane 2013-10-28 15:13:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress. I had it made in Royal Blue and got nothing but compliments. I had the dress custom made and it fit like a glove. I would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone that was interested in getting a beautiful dress made from them. They are fast and efficient in their processing and delivery times.

By Lisa Love 2013-08-29 08:26:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I've received many compliments on my lovely, custom-made dress. It's as if I had my own personal tailor making this creation for me.....fit like a very comfortable glove!

I'll definitely return here for my next occasion dress and place my order knowing I'll not be disappointed!

By Sabrena 2013-08-04 21:18:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I read all of the reviews on this sight. Originally I was skeptical . After receiving my order, early I might add, I was very pleased with the workmanship . Very much like the picture online beautiful color. No complaints. Satisfied.

By Наситасия 2013-07-07 00:47:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Мама мне купила это платье. ОЙ!!! Оно оооочень красивое! Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный веб-сайт для платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , большое спасибо! Я скоро делаю второй заказ !!!

By Jacqueline Mather 2013-07-03 05:10:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress - it fits perfectly. Thank you very much and I will be a returning customer.

I am very happy that I found your site and will recommend it to my friends.

Thank you very much.

Regards
Jacquie Mather

By Beatrice 2013-06-18 01:24:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress and everything that I hoped for. The color was true to the swatch shown and I could not be more than pleased with the workmanship. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

By Rachel 2013-05-11 00:11:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress just now. This dress is so beautiful and professionally made only for me. No one will believe I got it on-line. The special customer service helped me with measurements. And it fits perfectly! I cannot believe I got a plus sized dress at this price and so beautiful. I would order again from here in the near future.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Attractive Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra/Bra Accessories (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 44.99 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 30.00
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51