Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Pop the Top" Flip-Flop shape Beer Bottle Openers #052005525

Price: US$ 1.49

List Price: US$ 4.00  Save  US$ 2.51

US$ 1.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christine 2013-08-14 03:06:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Arrived fast. Jusr as pictured.
Really nice and pretty OPENER. Great as a gift.
Great product, well packaged with speedy delivery.
I really like them. I'm so excited to give them away on my wedding day.thank u . ALSO I will keep one for myself ;-)

By Amina kato chiroma 2013-07-28 01:55:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The "Pop the Top" Flip-Flop Bottle Opener Favor (052005525) are so cute and made delicately, and my husband like it too

By Angel 2013-07-23 20:58:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased these for my family. They were so cute and the price is also reasonable. great item for our home, I would definitely recommend this to all of you! Very practical:)I give 5 stars!

By Andrej Edgar 2012-09-30 04:24:50

Gostaria de fazer mas uma encomenda de lembranças com a JenjenHouse, pois meus primeiro pedido chegaram e tudo foi perfeito,so queria saberbse vcs mim fariam uma entrega com pedido no dia 01/10/2012 ate o dia 18/10/2012 ?

By andreia 2012-09-13 18:42:25

Boa noite!

Gostaria de saber se o valor da unidade é realmente R$ 2.59

By wendy 2012-07-29 19:59:16

Great item! Really looking forward to giving these to our guests at our wedding. Great value item!

By Danni Hodges 2012-07-24 04:40:02

These are exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for and just gorgeous and price was primo!

By tania rebelo 2012-07-22 06:14:52

gostaria de saber se esste produto ja vem com a propria embalagem que se ve na imagem,e ja agora gostava de saber se para encomendar a um limite de artigos .OBRIGADO

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • 4/5-Inch Organza Ribbon (127033676) 50
    US$ 5.98 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 2.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Classic/Beautiful Favor Bags  (050013924) 45
    US$ 0.14 US$ 0.08 Save US$ 0.06
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01