Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Love Beyond Measure" Heart Shaped Stainless Steel Spoon Set With Ribbons/Tag #051005522

Price: US$ 1.89
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 3.78  Save  US$ 1.89

US$ 1.89

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ln 2014-03-18 23:55:13

Ein tolles Gastgeschenk und wunderschön verpackt. Habe die Umverpackung in lila genommen.

By Mayme 2013-08-14 03:16:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Gd quality and gd customers service. Delivery is fast with tracking.
We love these. great !! wonderful!!!
They are great quality FOR THE GREAT PRICE!! These will be PERFECT wedding favors for our guests. Thanks!!!

By Lucia 2013-07-28 00:17:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I must say - really cute! Our guests will love these, I would have preferred a different design it was still really cute.

By Edileusa 2013-07-20 02:44:05

The spoons I ordered has been arrived as described and on time. individually wrapped and spoons were of good quality. Very happy with the purchase here and will high recommended to most of our friends. Thanks!

By sun 2012-07-24 18:33:26

i bouhgt it as a gift for my friend*s wedding. She just loved! * cause is so beautiful !!! thANKS a lot

By stefanie schneider 2012-07-20 04:09:21 FEATURED REVIEW

entspricht der Beschreibung.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:18:28

By chiara 2012-07-19 18:58:03

I just love these!! They are just gorgeous. perfect gift, the best part is my guests have no idea at all how inexpensive they are!!

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • 4/5-Inch Organza Ribbon (127033676) 50
    US$ 5.98 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 2.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Classic/Beautiful Favor Bags  (050013924) 45
    US$ 0.14 US$ 0.08 Save US$ 0.06
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01