Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading #008018687

Price: US$ 167.99

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 167.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By harpermaryanne 2016-09-07 04:14:00

I custom ordered this as a Mother of the Groom dress. Dress nice quality and fit perfectly. Outstanding customer service. Would order another dress & highly recommend this seller.

By harpermaryanne 2016-09-06 23:53:35

This was a Mother of the Groom dress for me. Outstanding customer service. I ordered a custom fit for the dress. It was well made & nice quality. Would definitely order from this seller in the future.

By s,binns 2014-08-24 14:34:00

Really easy to order, but had no feedback to confirm my sizing as it was customised to me personally.

By sandrasuely 2014-02-12 17:46:35

simplesmente lindo, perfeito. MARAVILHOSO!! recomendo

By sassy23 2014-01-23 17:48:13

I JUST RECEIVED MY GOWN YESTERDAY & I LUV LUV LUV IT!!!! IT IS BEAUTIFUL & FITS PERFECT!!!!
I AM SUPER SUPER EXCITED TO WEAR IT AT OUR MILITARY BALL FEBRUARY 15TH, 2014!!!
I WILL SEND YOU A PIC OF US FROM THE EVENT SO YOU CAN PUT IT ON YOUR WEBSITE!!!
I WOULD/WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!!
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse 2014-01-24 00:56:45

Hi sassy23, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

By Sue Narkorn 2013-07-29 13:36:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress. I paid a little extra to have it custom made. The grape color is beautiful, material is very comfortable to touch and the workmanship is super nice. They made and shipped the dress promptly, customer service prior to making the dress was well trained, they attended to details. The only thing is the one inch they automatically added on to the length of dress made the dress a little too long for me. I should have given them a shorter hollow to floor measurement. Overall a stress free and satisfying experience.

By Glenda 2013-06-19 23:43:00

I chose this one because I loved it in the picture once I see it. It was easy to order and I got it quickly. When I received it, I was really happy with my gorgeous dress. Will come to order more dresses here. Thank you.

By Blanch 2013-04-27 00:50:59 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the dress in lilac. when i first saw the dress at your website, it is just so so. but in lilac, it is so graceful and the upper part is very well-made. i think it is not a bad on-line shopping. i will pay attention to your website from now on. thank you.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 55
    US$ 40.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 22.00