Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022020910

Price: US$ 126.80

List Price: US$ 195.00  Save  US$ 68.20

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.80

Product Reviews: Write a review

By suelbateman 2013-10-28 01:06:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Great service quick response and delivery

By Marissa 2013-05-08 15:09:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was the 4th that I have ordered from this site and once again I am more than pleased with the look and quality of the dress, the beading is beautifully done and the whole dress is very well put together. On a side note the colors are much more vibrant than the photo shows but I know that can vary depending on screens and such. Overall for the 4th time I am once again thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to show this dress off, I may never purchase a special occasion dress in a store ever again. Thank you JenJen House!

By Amanda 2013-04-24 02:35:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not belive my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

By Patrícia Prado de Aragão 2013-04-21 07:01:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Vestido lindo, com acabamento e caimento perfeito . Chegou no tempo esperado.

By Helene 2013-02-22 14:24:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

By Dorte :D 2013-01-18 13:05:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Den er jo ikke bar flot... Den er direkte fantastisk! <3

By Myrtle 2012-12-24 22:09:57 FEATURED REVIEW

i went to the party with this dress. everybody praised my dress. who cares how much i paid for and where i get it. its beautiful and brought me good time and memory. so why bad? no all good!

By Lena 2012-12-19 20:46:41 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is in stunning style, nicely made,and high quality fabric.the beadings on the dress are all nice.I brought this for my girlfriend and she looks amazing in it. Thank you.she can't wait to tell all her friends about this website.

By Opincaru Mirela Loredana 2012-11-30 01:32:33

Hi guys!!I wanna thank you for the this lovely dress.....its amazing....i love it...:-)

By Irene 2012-11-28 23:07:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Delivered very quickly too. It is everything I hoped it would be and I would happily order again for a special occasion for myself or my daughters and will recommend this site to all.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51