Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Split Front #017022520

Price: US$ 139.64

List Price: US$ 233.00  Save  US$ 93.36

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.64

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ChristinaS 2015-02-19 20:19:32

Hello.
Is it possible to get a deeper cleavage to the sweetheart neckline? That would be wonderful.

By Cindy 2012-11-18 09:28:31

Bonjour,

Je souhaiterai voir ce modèle en vert foncé et bleu marine svp.
merci.

By luciane dos santos silva 2012-08-18 18:45:47

Boa noite,

referente compra dos vestidos em media qtos porcento eu pagaria de imposto e transportes destas mercadorias? e a taxa para conversao em reais esta quantos?

obrbgada,

By Angela 2012-08-09 12:13:03

Könnte ich von diesem Kleid noch andere Fotos sehen?
V.a. eines von der Rückseite und ein anderes von vorne? an einer anderen Person? wenn möglich in dunkelblau oder sonst einer dunklen Farbe.

Vielen Dank!

By Dos santos 2012-08-06 15:08:37

Bonsoir,

J'aimerais savoir si je commande cette robe ce soir , est- ce que je l'aurais reçu avant le 23 août ? c'est assez urgent, merci par avance.
PS: auriez d'autres photos de cette robe svp? de la même couleur ou en bordeaux

By Ana 2012-07-31 07:30:06

Hi,

May I see this dress in other colors and non famous person? Also, I couldn't see the return policy. Could you please tell me how does it work?

Thanks!
Ana

By rylie 2012-07-07 22:25:38

hi , can you please send me photos of the back of the dress with the zip? is it a invisable zip? can the zip be placed on the side hidden by the arm ?

also i would like to see some photos of the dress you have actully made e.g for quality and colour i would like to see black cream and a pink colour.

the dress looks like it has a bodice with boning is this correct?

what are the chances of getting the dress to australia by the 25th ?

By Merlina Cirikovic 2012-06-24 13:44:21

Are there any possibilities to get it within 10 July?

By Shelby Doyle 2012-05-30 04:07:14

hi, do you think you could send me some photos of the dresses in each colour?
i have a formal in a couple of weeks and am really interested in this dress.
thanks :)

By Liora 2012-05-28 01:45:24

Hoi,

Super mooie jurk!
Zou ik deze jurk in andere kleren mogen zien? Liefst zwart, rood, champagne en navy.

thanks!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51