Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017020321

Price: US$ 123.50
40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 86.50

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 123.50

Product Reviews: Write a review

By inka 2017-03-10 07:28:51

I got this dress and it it really beautiful and elegant. I made the order with my own measurements and it fits perfectly. I had high expectations and the result was even better than I could hope. The dress is very flattering for my silhouette. Thank you very much. I have recommend this website now to my friends too.

By mareva.robson 2014-04-01 03:12:27

J'ai commande cette robe pour ma fille elle est superbe (la robe ... et ma fille aussi)
Le délai de livraison a été respecté
La confection est parfaite
Sincerement comme on dit en France:"chapeau"

By Zdenka 2014-02-22 04:02:04 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress are excelent. Very fast shiping. Great!

By mpabonramirez 2014-02-21 21:51:17 FEATURED REVIEW

It is a beautiful and elegant dress. I ordered it custom made and fitted perfectly

By reasilviamodel 2013-10-28 04:45:03 FEATURED REVIEW

l'abito è di buona qualità e con una buona manifattura...ottima la vestibilità della taglia 2

By Bev Longmate 2013-08-28 13:59:44 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress arrived so quickly and fitted perfectly. Just a little long. The dress is so elegant and so very well made and is exactly how it looked in the picture. This is the second time i have bought a dress and also my third order from JenJen and i wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Keep up the great work xx

By Isoldy Camareno 2013-08-16 00:19:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I am a tall but thin woman, and I saw this dress on your site and fall in love with it at the first sight, I ordered it immediately, the dress is very beautiful, very satisfied with it.

By Wanja Kristiansen 2013-08-13 08:51:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Rask ekspedring, rask levering. Kjolen sitter som et skudd - jeg kommer til å handle her igjen! =)

By J. C. Bright 2013-08-04 01:31:57 FEATURED REVIEW

It looks great on me because of the fabulous design! The size I have chosen is just suitable for me. I measured myself strictly according to your guide. So glad to get such a good deal from you! I will be more experienced in shopping online for a fit dress!

By Deslyn 2013-07-22 07:04:36 FEATURED REVIEW

An incredible sophisticated and elegant dress! Be sure to submit your measurements to insure a great fit.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51