Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins #016020581

Price: US$ 235.71

List Price: US$ 439.00  Save  US$ 203.29

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 235.71

Product Reviews: Write a review

By donigenazzani 2013-10-30 04:50:33 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived on time , it s beautifull and it fits perfectly. Everyone compliment me for it . I m so happy about it that I m going to buy another one for my next big occasion .
I was worried about the time of delivery , the company wrote me that the dress was going to be delivered the 23 of October and it did arrive on time .

By Christine Bogdanis 2013-10-16 03:21:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress its great and it makes me feel like l am movie star

By Emma Quigley 2013-09-09 01:26:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the Mini cocktail dress with lace beading for a wedding.
What a great dress - it made it all the way to Aus in just a few days from shipping and I was very happy with the service I received from JenJen House.
The dress fits perfectly and is just as lovely as in the picture.
thank you JenJen House.

By Angelina 2013-07-16 22:42:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is simply FANTASTIC. I have to admit that the pictures don't show the real beauty of it, in reality it's much more sparkling, glamurous and charming. The size is just great, I was a little bit worrying about the length but it’s just what I wanted. It's short but not too short, sexy but not a vulgar. I found also the exact sandals that the model wears with it and a silver shining evening handbag, all together looks unbelievable. Thanks, guys!! I ll be shopping with you more definitely!

By Carolyn Gamble 2013-07-07 15:17:51 FEATURED REVIEW

What an awesome company to deal with. It took under 2 weeks for my dress to arrive. In perfrect condition and exactly what I wanted. A big thank you. The sizing was perfect and the quality is fantastic. Would definitely use Dress First again. I have recommended this site to my girlfriend and her mother also.

By anthonypetercarota3rd 2013-05-24 09:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I really the this dress because as a male crossdresser I have been trying to find dresses that would show off my sexy body as a woman and this dress really shows my sexy body and I really look great in it and when I went outside dress as a woman I got looks from guys so thank you jenjen house for making me look great when I go out dress as a woman and get looks from guys It makes me feel great and make me feel like a really sexy woman

By linda 2013-04-01 03:05:15 FEATURED REVIEW

A beautiful dress the quality of the work and the detail on the dress are unbelievable ,to the point of it being a little more glamorous than expected. I bought it in silver and its a perfect fit. I love it.

By Sandy 2012-12-27 00:30:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I love love this dress. It is beautiful. It is a beautiful dress and has a great color. It really is true to size and I have a large bust and the size 10 fits just fine, which I was worried about.

By Lorent 2012-12-24 21:18:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Very cute dress that even fits my hourglass (with more time on the bottom) shape. I would buy 10 of these dresses. I hope it holds up well in the wash!love it

By Isabel 2012-12-12 22:42:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I LOVE the dress! It fits me perfectly and the quality is amazing. I do not have to alter-ate the dress in any way.The beads work is do delicate and dress length is want i want. Overall, for the price, good value.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51