Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007020708

Price: US$ 102.00

List Price: US$ 127.50  Save  US$ 25.50

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 102.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Yianna 2013-06-19 02:27:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses, they were beautiful and elegant. The quality is better than I expected! The tailors have made a perfect job. I totally recommend to purchase this dress. I will definitely buy more from this site.

By kathie 2013-06-19 01:29:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with this beautiful dress when I receive it. Everything goes well with the order and it delivered with 3 weeks. I would definitely shop with you again and tell all my friends. Thanks!

By ojoan 2012-12-22 19:36:36 FEATURED REVIEW

after wearing it ,i have Received many compliments. Very flattering on any figure. I can't wait to wear it again.I think this dress is extremely flattering,love it so much

By Lily 2012-12-21 01:46:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I was surprised when the dress arrived this morning, it fit me perfect and looks awesome. i am very happy with this purchase. I will be purchasing again from you and recommend you to my friends and the people around me .

By Eden 2012-12-18 22:52:49 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses came in the mail the other day and are simply stunning! They are very well made and will be beautiful in the evening party. Job well done! I am very please of the high standards of their work. 5 stars. Thank you so much.

By Faithe 2012-12-11 21:52:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Flattering in all the right places. So pleased to have finally found a dress that does not make me look slutty, pageant-y, love it

By Amanda 2012-10-30 02:08:58 FEATURED REVIEW

i would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly,i was afraid i would not get it in time as i only ordered it a couple weeks before my party.. but i got it the on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly use your service again. thank you. :)

By Paula 2012-10-27 01:47:19 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the first time I bought dresses from website. I was afraid a lot of things at first but when I receive this dress I know worries are needless. I bought this dress to my cousin's birthday party. My mother said that I look graceful with this dress, I think it's because of the chiffon fabric that flowing with the breeze.
When I have other parties to go, I will let your website make dresses for me again! Your website is really great.

By Berta 2012-07-09 22:08:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist super! Es passt mir wie angegossen.
Toll ist die Anfertigung!!! Und ich komme immer gerne wieder.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 55
    US$ 40.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 22.00