Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #020003264

Price: US$ 123.89

List Price: US$ 170.10  Save  US$ 46.21

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 123.89

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jewels Brown 2011-07-14 01:59:00 FEATURED REVIEW

as soon as I saw this dress, I fell in love with it. It is exactly what I expected but more. I ordered it just now, can't wait to wear it!!

By Jewels Brown 2011-07-14 01:57:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in grape, and am completely in love with it. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before!

By symonea 2011-07-12 09:20:34

hello would i be able to order this dress to receive it before the 25th july

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-07-13 01:21:31

Hi,
 
Thank you for your mail.
 
Sorry, we can not make it before 25th July. We need 15 days to make this dress from scratch and another 3 - 5 days for delivery.
 
Could you kindly tell us when do you need this dress at the latest?
 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Dan Turner 2011-07-05 21:37:43

Can you please confirm whether this dress is now available in watermelon? Thank you

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-07-07 00:57:17

Hi Danielle,

Thanks for contacting us. Would you please send us a picture of the color you need so that we can see whether it is available now?

We are looking forward to your email.

By Natalie Hogan 2011-03-23 17:36:06

can you please tell me what colour this dress is, so I can order it... to me it has pink/orange in the material. How do I find out the shipping costs to Qld, Australia.

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-03-23 19:45:02

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51