Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #020003264

Price: US$ 123.89

List Price: US$ 170.10  Save  US$ 46.21

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 123.89

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Leshonda 2012-05-28 21:27:24

This is not a review but a question... how might I see this dress in the watermelon, orange, black colors before purchasing?

By LATOYA 2012-05-27 06:42:07

NICE DRESS

By Leonita Shulemaja 2012-05-15 13:38:01

Hello. I love this dress, but will it come to me before 26 may, because i'm going to have an engagement party. I live in Sweden.

By Marion 2012-05-09 10:21:26

Hi,
I am just wondering if you could send me a link of this dress in the watermelon colour and maybe a few other coulours as well.
Thanks :)

By bella 2012-02-20 00:18:34

Ma robe a fait des jaloux.
Je n'ai jamais été autant complimentée sur ma robe.
La qualité est irreprochable.

Merci JenJenHouse.Je recommande!!

By lorena prieto 2012-02-12 20:52:39

sabes me encanta este vestido como el de la foto

y quisiera saber que color es el de la foto, para poder ordenarlo gracias

lorena prieto

By Sibel Göl 2012-02-07 10:08:27

Hallo,

können Sie mir bitte Bilder von dem Kleid in weiß schicken?

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-02-07 23:12:22

Liebe Sibel,
 
vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.
 
Ich habe in der an Sie gesendeten Email ein Bild der Rückseite von diesem Kleid in Farbe Weiss beigefügt. Hoffendlich kann das Bild Ihnen beim Auswählen weiter helfen.
 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren und wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

By nina 2012-02-05 11:27:47

Hey, can you show me this dress in dark navy, green and pearl pink please?

By coco l'abricot 2011-12-27 23:06:38

Je trouve cette robe splendide .

By Jemma 2011-12-14 20:24:52

Hi, im in australia and was just wondering what the colour was in the picture because it looks onrange under and a pink on top! Thankyou, jemma :)

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-12-14 22:35:32

Hi Jemma,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Watermelon. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Watermelon for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51