Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001753

Price: US$ 112.99

List Price: US$ 154.00  Save  US$ 41.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 112.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andrea 2012-12-24 18:43:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you jenjenhouse. I am so happy with my dress and service you provided. I ordered the dress in black for my party in February. The sizing charts help me a lot .This is the first time of many purchases with your website , i will come again

By Joan 2012-12-22 23:37:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Cute and flattering. I am a curve size 14 The material is a little thick but not bulky and doesn't show bumps. A great dress for the wedding when you are a bridesmaid.

By Zora 2012-12-19 23:27:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress so much I ended up buying it in two colors! Looks great . I'm 5'8", 135lbs and the size i have chosen fit perfect. I would definitely recommend this!

By Laura 2012-12-12 21:40:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in burgundy for a wedding of my friend.We had ordered 6 dresses in total as bridesmaid dresses.And they are so beautiful even in different sizes.They keeps same color and high quality.The bride said we are so pretty in the dresses:)

By Malin 2012-10-15 23:42:42

Hi!

Can u send me more pictures of this dress? Close up ones.

Do u have pictures of it in navy blue?

//Malin

By Claire Milne 2012-10-03 08:20:42

can you also please send me a close up of the bust so i can see the beading in more detail
thankyou

By Sascha Bald 2012-06-14 01:23:29

Das Kleid ist heute angekommen. Ein wunderschöner Schnitt & es fällt wirklich toll. Auch die Verarbeitung ist super.... allerdings sitzt es trotz Maßanfertigung obenrum nicht richtig. Es rutscht immer runter. Ich werde nun versuchen mithilfe der innen drin vorhanden Bäner, es oben rum passend zu machen... Schade, weil es ansonsten ein wunderschönes Kleid ist.

By Asti 2012-06-13 06:31:44

hello
could you please send me photos of this dress in blue, regency, royal blue and hunter green?

thanks

By Stefanie Schneider 2012-05-18 14:36:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich war erst sehr skeptisch, aber mein Mut zu bestellen wurde belohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön, passt perfekt und die Qualität ist auch spitze!!!! (es lohnt sich trotz hinzukommender Gebühren) so ein Kleid kostet hier gut und gerne 200 euro

By sophielol 2012-05-16 23:42:07

i would like to buy this dress in navy blue, but if i ordered today would it be possible for it to arrive either on or before the 7th of june?

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99