Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire Square Neckline Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s) #022021033

Price: US$ 108.59

List Price: US$ 167.00  Save  US$ 58.41

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.59

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Catharina Juel Jensen 2015-06-22 02:51:29

Jeg ønsker at sende denne kjole retur, da den ikke stemmer overens med mine forventninger.
Kan I skrive hvordan jeg sender den retur og hvordan jeg får mine penge retur.
Vh Catharina Juel Jensen.

By Клара 2013-07-08 00:41:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Это такое синпатичное платье ! Мама мне его купила на розовом цвете. Я хочу сказать что такой цвет это платье очень подходит. Все мои подруги так же думают. Вы деяствительно профессиональный магазин. Спасибо за все. Кстати подрги мои тоже собираются у вас покупать платья.

By Ася 2013-07-07 00:59:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Я купила это платье из вашего сайта. Я читаланемного плохих отзывов в Интернете, поэтому я была немного обеспокоена качество платье. Это пришло позже, чем было задумано, но я очень довольна качеством. Это платье выглядит так красиво, как это показано на сайте. Мастерство ваше великого, и было даже лучше, чем я ожидала. Спасибо вас за все.

By Camille 2013-06-18 01:32:15 FEATURED REVIEW

It is hard to find that perfect color dress. So, I ordered the A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Short/Mini Chiffon Satin Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading in Royal Blue for my daughter's homecoming dance and when we opened the box the dress was absolutely wonderful. Great color, quality and fit.

By Linda 2013-05-17 02:07:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a nice dress. It suits me very well. Although I made changes in the process, I received it in time. It is a happy shopping experience. Thanks for everything.

By Rosetta 2013-04-27 00:46:59 FEATURED REVIEW

i order it in pink. when i receive it, i can't saw anything but wow. so gorgeous and it makes me so attractive in the party. my friends kept asking me where i bought this beautiful dress. i recommend your store to all of my friends. i will keep searching at your website. thank you very much.

By Lily 2013-04-11 03:13:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the professional advice you gave. I choose the color white and it is stunning. I will recommend your website to my friends because they keep asking where I get the beautiful dress.

By Aileen Bailey 2013-02-28 14:43:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I just wanted to send you a mail to thank you for my dress.. even though it was later than expected, it was worth the wait. It is just a fantastic,amazing & probably the most gorgeous dress, (besides my wedding dress) that I ever got. Its perfect & just simply stunning.
Thank you to the dressmakers & designers.
I love my dress.
I'll be back soon with another order..

Thanks again & again

Aileen Bailey

By Gwendolyn 2012-12-06 22:58:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51