Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007016719

Price: US$ 126.00

List Price: US$ 219.00  Save  US$ 93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sygy 2016-06-21 08:43:17

C'est avec ces quelques lignes que je viens à vous témoigner ma très grande satisfaction pour la robe que j’ai commandée. Je vous en suis reconnaissante envers, votre professionnalisme et votre savoir-faire. Pour réaliser l’achat de cette robe avec succès et être répondu aussi rapidement à mes questionnements, nul doute que je n'aurai pas pu rencontrer pareil collaborateur que vous. Votre vision, votre talent et votre investissement ont permis de mener à terme le choix que j’avais fait et j’en suis plus qu’émerveillée
Sachez que ces quelques mots ne sont qu'une infime partie de ma reconnaissance. Ainsi, le travail accompli dépasse largement mes attentes et mes espérances car il ne faut pas le cacher j’avais des doutes de commander la robe en ligne.
Mes sincères remerciements et je vais vous recommandé pour le meilleur site de robe en ligne.
Christine

By sygy 2016-06-19 05:13:38

Bonjour, Il m 'aurais fait plaisir de vous écrire un commentaire sur cette robe , mais je ne l 'ai pas reçu encore , par contre il va me faire plaisir de vous écrire à nouveau , <a suivre.
Par contre au niveau service c'est excellent, réponse rapide a tout nos courriel . merci et bonne journée!!!!

By Chrissy 2015-11-06 04:26:17

The dress arrived very quickly and the colour, style and fit was excellent. I would definitely order from DressFirst again.

By Mayme 2013-08-13 01:36:09 FEATURED REVIEW

love this dress very much and it arrived in time for my big day. thank you! The dress looks exactly the same as it is seen in the picture. much happy! would like to go shopping here next time:)

By Ann 2013-08-03 23:45:58 FEATURED REVIEW

they made the right dress for me. it fits me perfectly and the color is my favorite. very happy with this purchase:0) would 100% recommend!!

By heljo.andrea 2013-07-25 03:26:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe heute mein Kleid bekommen, da ich schwanger bin war meine maße echt nicht leicht, aber es passt perfekt und ich bin mehr als zufrieden. Vielen dank, ist nur zum Empfehlen :-)

By   Любовь 2013-07-01 00:18:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Платье я получила вчера. Оно мне оооооочень нравится. Хотя это первый раз купить онлайн. Но это действительно хороший опыт для меня. Качество платья лучше чем то что я купила в магазине. Поэтому я буду делать покупки еще раз из вас.

By domenica 2013-06-19 02:21:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Communication was great when sizes needed to be changed and shipping was quick .The style of the dress itself is a great fit.I will be recommending this site to anyone and everyone looking for a dress.Thanks a lot.

By Ivy 2013-06-18 22:41:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second time that I make order in JenJenHouse. All satisfied with them. Very good quality and workmanship. The customer service is very helpful, they help me a lot on the choice of color and size. Thank you so much!!!

By [email protected] 2013-04-23 19:43:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress and it is beautiful, thank you. Even tho it was a wee bit big (but not too much) I can get it altered (just like Dress First stated). Thank you once again, I definitely will be buying from you again in the very near future. Sonia Earl.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 55
    US$ 40.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 22.00