Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Pleated #007000957

Price: US$ 121.99

List Price: US$ 206.00  Save  US$ 84.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 121.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annabelle 2013-06-19 00:51:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before from JenJenHouse and the quality was brilliant. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture. I will definitely be ordering from your website for my next big occasion.

By Mamele Aloalii 2012-11-13 06:56:56

I really like this dress, the style especially. Does this dress come in chocolate, can you send me a pic please. Also i was wondering roughly, for seven bridesmaid how long will i receive this dress if i order this week? thank you Mamele

By cassie 2012-10-27 18:53:00

Can you please send me a photo of this dress in daffodil or champagne?
Thank you :)

By Kirstie 2012-10-02 21:17:38

Hi,

Just wondering if this can be custom made as a maternity dress?

Thanks

By Charlotte 2012-09-03 04:58:15

Is it possible to see this dress in the Watermelon Chiffon please?

Thanks

By Rebecca 2012-08-02 03:17:04

love this colour - is this the silver? please let me know as wanting to order another dress and want this colour! Thanks
Rebecca

By dina 2012-07-17 15:51:38

Hello love this dress, what color is this???

By Rachel 2012-07-17 13:23:22

Hi, could you please show me some pictures of this dress in pearl pink?

Thanks, Rachel

By Natalie Pollard 2012-07-15 02:12:33

Hi

is it possible to return the dresses if the do not fit or if they are unsuitable??

regards

Natalie

By Linn Lystad 2012-07-09 08:43:07

Hei
Denne kjolen likte jeg godt!

Hvilken farge er den vist i og er det mulig å få se den i andre farger og litt mer detaljert?
Kunne ha tenkt meg å sett den i sort, mørke blå og royal blå.

Om jeg velger å bestille den kommer den til meg før 28 juli 2012 tro?

Hvordan regner jeg om prisen til norske kroner?

Det ble noen spørsmål,men greit å ha svar på de hvis jeg skal kjøpe denne kjolen!

Mvh LinnL

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99