Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl #013012528

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 22.39  Save  US$ 6.40

  • Color chart
US$ 15.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By direction 2016-08-16 06:26:53

Parfait

By Jillian Hammes 2016-01-28 12:43:43

Love this shawl!! Matches perfectly and just the right size. I have ordered two of them for two different dresses and will probably order one for every dress I purchase from jenjenhouse(or any other dress that needs a shawl) in the future!

By Hemu79 2015-03-17 13:07:48

Upea :)

By Angelnx101 2015-03-13 21:42:32

I like this. Rich green gown with a scaf dupatta looks classi.

http://www.angelnx.com/

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:09:28

Das Kleid ist seh sehr schön sieht wie am Bild aus. Spitze hätte etwas schöner vernäht werdn können. Bia sehr zufrieden

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:07:18

top

By uzzan monique 2014-05-22 12:20:11

bien recut les autres commandes tres satifaite ma famille vas comander sur votre site en vue d un mariage ..... merci

By Katinka 2014-01-21 02:33:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr schöner Stolen. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:51:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Inexpensive, but jewelry looked elegant with my dress. Was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:49:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Shawl matched my dress perfectly. Even though it was an inexpensive purchase, the material looked to be a quality fabric and matched my dress perfectly!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39