Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001267

Price: US$ 212.99

List Price: US$ 319.99  Save  US$ 107.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 212.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Evelyn 2012-08-09 04:06:54

Hi, is it possible to get a few pictures of the back of the dress and would it be possible to change the lace up to a zip with bottons down the centre of the back?

Thanks

By Eimear Grennan 2012-07-25 08:55:13

Love the dress but need to see the back and in ivory if possiable and how long is the train before i order.

By garcia 2012-07-18 04:35:34

Bonjour,
j avais choisis cette robe mais il semblerai que vous en ayez plus.
allez vous la commercialiser a nouveau?

By Kimberley 2012-07-05 19:49:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Today I recieved my dress and it is AMAZING!!!! Thank you so much. I was so scared to order a wedding dress online but I am so glad I took the risk. I have saved hundreds of dollars and the dress is amazing. THANK YOU AGAIN. I will definetly be recommending this site to all my friends :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-06 04:25:50

By Kimberley 2012-06-18 19:16:00

Hi could you please send me pictures of the back and train. Thank you :)

By Anna 2012-06-08 23:45:09

Hello! I Like this dress very much. I have plumpy hips, so i think this style should do nice work for me:) I have several questions before i make an order.
1 Can you make the train shorter? I`m getting merried in autumn, this means rain and slush for Russia :)
2 Can i get back picture of this dress?
3 Do i need any petticoat under this dress?

By Tara 2012-06-06 08:11:21

hi can you please show me more pictures of the back of the dress. Thanks

By Tara 2012-06-03 05:19:29

I would love this dress, but need to see the back first. Has any one any pictures?

By Aggy 2012-05-13 11:10:03

Hello,

I'm interested in buying the dress but would like to receive some pictures of the back of the dress and the train.

Thanks,

Aggy

By June 2012-02-10 20:42:47

Hello, I'm interested in buying this dress. Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress? If you have a picture of one made at by your company I'd like to see some of those pictures too. Thank you!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99