Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002013819

Price: US$ 326.99

List Price: US$ 798.00  Save  US$ 471.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 326.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emma 2013-03-26 01:05:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my wedding, it's absolutely gorgeous and I love it so much! I highly recommend this site to all brides! Thank you so much for helping to make my special day more special!

By Helene 2013-02-22 14:22:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank! Schnell, schön! Gerne wieder.

By Jacqueline 2012-12-22 00:21:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank für den problemlosen Ablauf mit Bestellung und Versand. Die Kontakte auch so freundlich :)

ich werde auf jeden fall wieder bei euch bestellen!!!

MFG

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-22 00:25:07

By Hajira 2012-12-19 21:50:31

Today I just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! it really fit me very well.Good quality and good service.I will recommend you to my relatives and friends.You really worth my praise.

By Renee 2012-12-05 21:37:49 FEATURED REVIEW

i got my wedding dress some days before. The quality of the dress is Great ! The detail is amazing , its so good. This dress arrived a little delayed but it is OK with me. anyway, your website is worthy of being recommended.

By Rozova 2012-11-29 22:39:03

Received my dress and it is great, the same as the picture.Firstly I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad I did as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA for the price I paid. Thank you !!

By Meghan 2012-11-29 19:29:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey I received my dress today. Very happy with it.

i would like to thank you guys for the beautiful dress. this is really my dream princess dress. i ordered it in pink which looks very comfortable with this design. Me and my family we all loved the dress a lot. i know im going to have a very beautiful wedding soon. THANK YOU SO MUCH JENJEN HOUSE. will definitely like to recommend your site to everybody!

By Anastasija 2012-11-23 05:02:33

thanks a lot, great wedding dress! i'm so happy

By Adelaida 2012-10-30 12:42:45

Hi, I recieved this dress 2day and it's very beautiful! It fits like a glove and it looks just like the picture!! I'm very happy with it and can't wait to wair it on my big day! Thanks JenJenHouse!!

By Julia 2012-10-27 23:18:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi I received the dress today and was very nervous about ordering this dress. I am so happy, it is exactly as the picture. I tried it and its perfect. I will be wearing this on my big day. Thank you guys for the beautiful dress.

Thank you!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99