Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000060

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 470.99  Save  US$ 234.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sheveen 2012-12-11 00:25:25 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful in every respect. It is a classic that will never go out of style. The fabric and construction is high quality love it

By Amina 2012-09-09 06:49:36

is the jacket is included with the price of the dress or not? Urgent please answer i want to ordor

By allana moreira de almeida 2012-09-05 06:04:00

meu nome e allana e eu gostaria de saber o preço desses vestidos em reais

By [email protected] 2012-08-29 09:49:55

Is the jacket the jacket in this picture included? Answer soon is possibel. Artikelnummer ID # 002000060
THANK YOU

By gihan 2012-07-23 05:44:48

Hi there,
this item:
A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beadwork (002000060)
http://www.jenjenhouse.com/A-line-Princess-Sweetheart-Chapel-Train-Taffeta--Organza-Wedding-Dresses-With-Ruffle--Lace--Beadwork-002000060-g60

I would like to make an order of this gown but have few questions:
Do you deliver orders to Benghazi, Libya?
How long it takes to make/delver orders to Libya?
Is the jacket the jacket in this picture included?
THANK YOU

By jade wills 2012-05-21 16:29:14

hi i am looking to buy another dress of your site however i love this lace jacket and was wondering if this can be purchased on its own many thanks look foward to hearing from you

By Aleinad 2012-02-09 06:36:41

Quisiera saver si este vestido esta disponible en Blanco?

By Anamaria 2012-02-04 15:05:28

Hi, I was wondering if you make the jacket in this picture and if u do how much is it? thank you

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-04 18:46:31

Hi Anamaria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link for more information of this jacket:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/Wrap-%28013003914%29-g3914.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By florentina 2011-12-28 14:18:40

hola,me gustaria algo tambien sobre este traje,y ademas queria tambien saver el bolero que cuesta y como los puedo ver para probarlos.un saludo

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-29 00:29:37

Hola, buenos dias Florentina.

Tenemos este bolero de esta pagina web , haga clic:

http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/boleros-013003914-g3914

By johanna 2011-11-23 06:50:33

me encanta este vestido quisiera saber si el costo del vestido incluye el chaleco, y si me podrian enviar fotos del vestido de todos sus angulos en color blanco . gracias

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-24 00:20:54

Buenos días Johanna,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonio y soy de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

   El coste sólo incluye el vestido. Si también está interesada en un chaleco, le recomiendo que eche un vistazo a nuestos
Boleros.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99