Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace #002000451

Price: US$ 329.99

List Price: US$ 827.99  Save  US$ 498.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 329.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2012-10-04 08:52:59

hallo lieber dress-depot team
könnt ihr mir bitte ein bild von dem kleid in der farbe weiß schicken.danke

Liebe grüße Jul

By Charlotte O'Toole 2013-04-04 16:05:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Received this beautiful dress, can not wait to wear it! It's so amazingly done and I will recommend jenjen house to anyone. Great work!

By Vanessa 2012-12-18 23:38:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly,the color i have chosen is ivory.i hesitated between ivory and the white and i am happy that i purchased the ivory at last

By Deirdre 2012-12-12 19:16:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you!!! I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, since I ordered the dress site unseen. Even my niece commented on how nice the dress was. Can not wait the wedding day's coming!!!!

By Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

By Griselda 2012-12-04 21:46:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

By YJ Yoon 2012-12-03 21:58:15

I just received the first package.
And this dress you guys made for me is sooooo beautiful!!!

Do not trust any review of JENJEN House on the google or etc.
I and my future husband were little bit worried after seen so many bad review from many website.
But when I opened the package and tried on, it was perfect!!!

Sooo Ppl!!!! Do not believe the review!!!
That must be rival company's lack!!

Thank you so much and I will wait the second package (Still at the Incheon Airport but they said I will recieve it by 2morrow )

Thank you and have a great day!! :)

From Korea,
YJ Yoon

By Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jenjenhouse.

By Page Reid 2012-11-29 22:02:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Buying this dress from JenJenHouse is the best decision I made for my wedding! It is so stunning! The quality is impressive and outstanding. Everyone said I was gorgeous on my big day. The shipping was also very fast. Very happy. Will order again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you JenJenHouse!

By Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:59

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99