Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Halter Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011730

Price: US$ 285.00

List Price: US$ 351.75  Save  US$ 66.75

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 285.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By merrique 2015-09-20 23:27:38

Ho preso il vestito con le misure personalizzate, e sembra proprio cucito addosso! Sono pienamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto, e non ho dubbi di lasciare tutti di stucco, sabato prossimo. Grazie mille!

By Jamie 2015-07-12 12:31:37

I am very happy with my purchase! It arrived approximately 8 days after I submitted the order. The only disappointing part was that I have to have it altered a little after choosing the option to have it tailored to me. Just a little big in the busy area. Other than that everything is fine

By melissadavis2013 2013-12-13 07:44:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress and soon I will be ordering the girls dresses that are walking in my wedding

By Karey Stensrud 2013-07-16 11:40:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very HAPPY with the dress, had to do alterations as it was too big in the breast area. I also asked if I could get the train/bustle so it would attach to the dress and that was never done, so I am having that done when I get the alterations done. I paid extra for the custom sizing so I was a little disappointed when I had to get the alterations done. I read in the many of the reviews and all where saying "great fit like a T" "custom sizing wonderful" so that's why I paid for the custom sizing so I was disappointed in that.
Over all the dress is beautiful and can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in my bridesmaids color dresses royal blue and sliver and I am very pleased with the it. Can't wait to wear the DRESS IT"S BEAUTIFUL!!

Very Happy, Thanks!!

By Yvette 2013-06-24 00:37:29 FEATURED REVIEW

i chose this dress in white with red sash. the color is perfect. it suits me well. i believe i will be the most beautiful bride in the whole world. thanks for your beautiful dress. i am satisfied with it

By Margaret 2013-06-24 00:07:53 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived so quickly. I have just got it today. And it is in perfect condition. It is the same as the picture shows. And it fits me very well. I love it. Thank you very much.

By Rebecca 2013-06-23 01:51:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and was impressed with the quality and construction. The price was fantastic. I thank the skilled people that sew and hand make such a beautiful dress on my wedding day.

By Linda 2013-06-21 02:08:18 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is with lace up. it is easy to adjust the size. thanks for your kind and useful suggestions. i really enjoy shopping on your website. this dress is beautiful.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • Feminine/Dance/Gym Attractive Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bra/Nipple Covers (041004216) 45
    US$ 31.98 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 13.98
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 55
    US$ 40.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 22.00