Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Flower(s) #002012183

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 139.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rossmery Chung 2013-10-28 05:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Estoy muy sorprendida el vestido es realmente muy lindo bellísimo justo como lo imagine desde los materiales Leta, tul , forros , todo , y hilos hasta los acabados esta muy bien armado , en realidad el vestido es pera mi hermana ella vive en Peru y yo vivo en Ee.Uu , a ella le encanta esta muy feliz y contenta , ya k el vestido es parte importante de la boda muchas gracias jhenjhenhouse .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By s.spranger1987 2017-05-24 03:20:46

Habe mir vor kurzem dieses Kleid maßanfertigen lassen. Ich war echt skeptisch, ob das klappt. Mir ist nämlich aufgefallen, dass viele Bewertungen raus genommen wurden. Aber wie heißt es so schön: No Risk no Fun. ;-)
So, nun zum Kleid: Es ist genauso wie auf dem Bild, allerdings ist der Tüllrock nicht ganz so voluminös (was mir sehr recht ist). Die Qualität ist Top, die Verarbeitung super.
Leider ist der Kragen bzw die Träger zu lang. Da hätte man vielleicht noch Knöpfe anbringen können, so dass man die Länge variieren kann.
Zoll musste ich für das Kleid nicht zahlen. Lieferung ging auch recht schnell.
Fazit: Es ist mein Traumkleid und ich freue mich schon darin zu heiraten. Ich kann Amormoda echt empfehlen (zumindest die Maßanfertigung). Wie die Standardgrößen sind, weiß ich nicht.

Daumen hoch!!!

By Kenneth Barungi 2013-09-03 23:44:59 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter has received her order in good condition. The fabric, design and transaction process are simply superb!! Very well done Jenjen House!!! Very soon, I will make another order.

By Jessica 2013-07-15 00:35:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Actually i fell love with another dress, but i have plump bust, so i need some room to breathe, but you can not change the neckline of that one, so you advised me to choose this one, this dress was nice too from the picture, after put the dress on, my family spoke highly of this dress, i think i love this dress now

By Carrie 2013-06-23 00:45:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my dress. It is the absolute perfect colour and style. Exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is soft and high quality and the stitching is well done.

By Maggie 2013-06-18 03:05:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little worried about ordering a dress over the Internet for my wedding in July. I am so glad I did! The dress is of good quality . Well made. Nice material. I would recommend to others!

By Iris 2013-06-18 02:50:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress last month.it arrived safely two weeks after is was ordered.it was made perfectly and fit me very well.i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations.Great website!

By Teo 2013-04-18 23:26:55

Hi,
I am in Uganda and i would like to know how much it can cost me to get a nice dress delivered to Kampala Uganda

By katy tejeda 2013-04-18 17:35:19

Me encanto mi vestido gracias jenjen house son muy buenos me llego mucho antes de la fecha

By Anne-Kathrin Müller 2013-02-07 07:24:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Brautkleid übertrifft in der Qualität, Passform sowie Verarbeitung meine Erwartungen. Es ist wunderschön.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99