Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #008013955

Price: US$ 179.00

List Price: US$ 276.00  Save  US$ 97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 179.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sue 2012-09-30 03:04:30

I had decided on getting this gown, but when I went back to look at them I notice its not the same gown that was on your website last week, Is it possible to get the same made as previous picture? That gown was more fitted and looked better than this one, Also the style was better!

By ruby 2012-09-28 16:26:12

I had decided on getting these dresses for bridesmaid dresses,but when i went back to look at them i notice its not the same dress,is it possible to get the dresses made the same as previous picture?they were more fitted,i lked the style better!

By Audrey Koehling 2012-09-19 07:21:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for a girlfriend. This Order took over a month to receive. But in the end, We received and was very pleased over all. The dress was so beautiful and the Shawl that matched. It was a dress I wanted to use for a red Hat hoot party 2012, I will now have to wait till 2013 or another event might come up between then. I think it was as pretty as shown-ed, Can't wait to wear it. VERY HAPPY & PLEASED.... THANKS JENJEN HOUSE.

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-09-24 22:52:35

By rosangela ferreira 2012-09-17 20:32:37

Amigas!! gostaria de saber a cor exata do modelo.. 008005577
preciso saber exatamente como faço para adquirir um tamanho 16 aqui no brasil .. vem a ser um tamanho juvenil
altura de 1.40 pela medida brasileira.
e o valor em reais.
seria bem interessante colocarem valores em reais para facilitar para a consulta ...
obrigada.
ATT.
ROSANGELA FERREIRA

By Kessy chiew 2012-09-11 09:43:13

Hi, may I know what's the colour of this dress in the picture? and if you have any other pictures of this dress in other colours, could you show it to me? also, will this dress look good in golden colour? thanks.

By Patricia Munoz Osorio 2012-09-09 09:26:24

Senores JenjenHouse los vestidos que aparecen en su catalogo de internet,son maravillosos,yo tengo una boda en Noviembre y vivo en Suecia.quisiera saber si este vestido que espara usaro l soy madrina de boda pasa bien yo soy una persona que tiene bastante busto 95c.storl pero lo encuentro hermoso y si no se arruga demasiado, o si no que otro me pueden recomendar que sea largo,negro y glamuroso ,gracias por su espuesta de antemano.y desde que pais me lo enviarian. Patricia...

By fragitsa 2012-09-06 04:45:57

i would like to add the wrap in my order!!!!how is that possible so i won't have to pay extra shipping?

By Dorra Majed 2012-09-03 15:17:02

svp je veut voir le belero avec la robe et plus de photo mercie

By COLLET LYDIA 2012-08-31 07:18:58

J'ai commandé cette robe de la même couleur,avec l'étole.

La couleur correspond exactement et la coupe de la robe

est aussi bien que sur la photo.Elle rend vraiment bien,

j'en suis très contente et j'ai eu beaucoup de compliments

le jour du mariage de mon fils.Quand à la finition rien à dire

tout est parfait,donc je recommande cette robe a ceux qui

veulent avoir une une très belle tenue pour un mariage ou

une fête..

By COLLET LYDIA 2012-08-30 06:16:54

J'ai commandé cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils,la même couleur que le modèle.
Elle correspond exactement à la photo,et est parfaite sur touts les coutures.J'ai eu beancoup de succés.
Merci à vous.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (118029054) 50
    US$ 24.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 12.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 55
    US$ 40.00 US$ 18.00 Save US$ 22.00