Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dresses #018020814

Price: US$ 150.14

List Price: US$ 349.97  Save  US$ 199.83

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 150.14

Product Reviews: Write a review

By svetpec 2014-03-31 05:43:56

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Es sah genauso aus wie ich erwartet hatte. Die Farbe und die Größe Haben auch gepasst. Das Kleid kam pünktlich an. Vielen Dank.

By Hannah 2013-06-21 00:01:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't have asked for better service. They finished one of my bridesmaid's dresses the day before the wedding because she ordered it a little bit late. They donot have the store in my city, but their service, pricing, and selection far exceeds anything around.

By Debra 2013-04-24 02:20:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I have been to many stores but with no luck. I did not find my dress. Then I turned to your guys. This dress is for my junior prom. I became the most beautiful girl, all eyes were on me. Really, thank you guys.

By Cecilia 2012-12-24 22:03:34 FEATURED REVIEW

yeah everything went good. thank you so much. the dress you made in good quality. the material is what i hv picked and yes i do like it also it is very comfortable and right the style i want. so nothing i would complain.

By Petra 2012-12-23 00:54:29

So stoked with my dress! the dress exceeded all expectations! Really well made and fit perfectly! Thanks! It is so beautiful! I like it so much!!!Thank you so much!Very happy with the quality of the dress. It is simply stunning. True to size description.

By Daphne 2012-12-21 01:12:43 FEATURED REVIEW

i have been on business for two days and i just pick the package at the apartment office, this dress is well wrapped and the office staff told me it arrived exactly two days ago, you really send my order timely, the quality is good enough for this price, i wish you have more business in the future

By Camille 2012-12-19 23:15:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to write the review to tell the customers who want to buy dresses from this website that the dresses here are all wonderful. I ordered one short dress a few months ago. it is beautiful. And I ordered this dress a few weeks ago, the dress is still nice. love the dress. I want to share my happiness with you all. thank you for your service. thank you so much.

By Given 2012-12-10 01:10:31 FEATURED REVIEW

It was packaged well and arrived in only about three weeks. Thank you jenjen for taking the stress of this homecoming dress shopping off of this busy girl to be. :) I will post pictures after the ball ... cant give it away now :)

By Mamie 2012-12-04 21:27:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I placed the order for 5 of these bridesmaid dresses, they were in such good quality and my bridesmaids all love them. They service was great only took about 15 days. I indeed love this dress and this site.

By Gromyko 2012-11-30 00:42:25 FEATURED REVIEW

However I did have to pay extra to get the package delivered as I had to pay a customs duty tax. I'd definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :)

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Attractive Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra/Bra Accessories (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 44.99 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 30.00
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51