Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002014240

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 236.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Susie 2013-08-05 17:00:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so pleased to see what I beautiful dress I ordered. It was exactly what I expected to be, the material and quality was very good and the color Champaign was amazing . Every one said I looked stunning! I love it so did he....
Thank you.

By Gol 2013-07-10 05:04:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got this wedding dress and i can't wait to wear it!
It's just perfect, much more beautiful than on the pics.
Thanks you so much.

By Honey 2013-06-23 00:57:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just received my dress today and I couldn't be happier. The price of the dress was very reasonable, the shipping rate was not too expensive. The quality of the dress is very good.

By June 2013-06-18 02:47:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Josephine 2013-06-18 02:08:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little concerned about the quality ordering online, but when I received the dress it looks stunning! It is even nicer than expected! I am so looking forward to wearing this beautiful dress!

By donna palmer 2013-04-25 16:09:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this today and let me tell you it meets all of my expectations in a dress for my wedding, very well made and beautiful bead work. I am getting married on June 1st and cannot wait to show this beautiful dress off. Thank you Jen Jen for making my special day a lil more special I will def. recommend you to women I know who are getting married. Thank You again Donna

By Angel 2012-12-25 01:55:57 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress, It is exactly what I was after.Also ,it fit like a glove. I LOVE IT!!!!No worries here, brides, excellent quality, excellent value. :) thank you jenjenhouse.com! Really impressed!!!!

By Bess 2012-12-19 20:58:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with this dress. I was so excited to see UPS drive into the driveway.It came to my house only after 3 weeks !!!! And the dress fabric is sooo nice ,the beads are delicate!Thank you,thank you....

By Cylynthia 2012-12-12 23:58:27

My skin is not white,so i think the dress is suitable for me very well.When i ordered the dress and i choose the colour white.Hope it could the same visual effect as the picture.Today,I get the dress which is beautiful and it is what i want it to be.I will come there next time.

By Melba 2012-12-12 01:13:18

The dress is so beautiful and fit me very well when i get the order today.I like the lace and beadwork very much which make me elegant and so lady.Besides that the package is well wrapped.Thank you very much and i will buy a wrap from you website too.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99