Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s) #007000915

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 140.00  Save  US$ 43.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria Serrano 2013-08-11 15:32:47 FEATURED REVIEW

It fit perfectly. The only thing i would change is the flower that was on it looks weird so i took it off

By Gianna 2012-12-12 22:12:45 FEATURED REVIEW

hey guys get my dresss today!!!
the first thing i did was trying my new dress. and its right in my size. and i ordered it in dark navy and its really a good choice. it fits my skin and figure. also eyes too. im really happy with this purchase and i would like to share this with everybody. they make good dresses!!

By Svenja 2012-07-26 23:50:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Bitte zögern Sie nicht mehr! Dieses Kleid ist einfach klasse! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ihm. Sie werden wirklich eine gute Qualität trotz eines Tiefpreises bekommen. Großes Lob an den Verkäufer!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 00:22:37

By K. 2012-07-12 11:06:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress on 1st of July, and received it today, 12th of July. This was very fast in my opinion considering how far it traveled (from China to Norway).

The dress is exactly like on the picture, and it fits perfectly. I was surprised to discover how well-made it was, considering the dress was so cheap.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-12 20:59:34

By sarah 2011-05-26 04:33:25

how long is this dress? A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
many thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-27 00:34:05

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99