Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000926

Price: US$ 88.99

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 88.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Constance 2013-06-19 01:25:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! I ordered 1 for a trial for my bridesmaids and will be ordering 5 more! I let all my friends know about your site as i've bought numerous things from your site and always been so happy.

By Chloe 2012-12-08 21:52:15

Last time I bought the dress from you. I very satisfied with the quality of the dress. And it was really made in accordance with the online picture. This time, the dress was
bought for my friend. She was very excited when she received the dress. You know, she will buy her bride and bridesmaid dresses from your website.

By weng 2012-08-05 16:34:53

Hi! Is this dress available in apple green colour?

By Sofia 2012-07-23 01:14:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Schnelle Lieferung und sehr gute Passform! Das Produkt entspricht den Bildern. Bin damit sehr zufrieden und kann es nur weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-07-24 01:20:22

By Sally Johnson 2012-02-04 06:12:34

hi, is this dress lined?

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-02-04 23:08:51

Hi Sally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it is lined ,please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By kumo 2011-07-27 14:17:42

Hi can you make this dress with Matte Satin instead? If yes, how much do you charge me?

Reply by JenJenHouse 2011-07-27 22:04:14

Hi Kumo,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We do not think it is a good idea to make this dress in matte satin and dress in matte satin will be have the same visual effect as that in pictures. And we highly recommend you to retain the original design.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • Classic Stainless Steel Teacups Spoon Set With Ribbons (051007577) 50
    US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99