Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front #018005095

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 254.00  Save  US$ 111.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By astrid.vieth.vad 2015-03-16 10:09:17

I received this dress today, but the size doesn't fit and I find it very difficult to contact you to change the size. Please I really need a dress that fits for my prom

By astrid.vieth.vad 2015-03-16 10:07:13

I received this dress today, but the size doesn't fit and I find it very difficult to contact you to change the size. Please I really need a dress that fits for my prom

By astrid.vieth.vad 2015-03-16 10:06:40

I received this dress today, but the size doesn't fit and I find it very difficult to contact you to change the size. Please I really need a dress that fits for my prom

By MIHALI FLOAREA 2012-07-28 07:46:55

Cette dommage que je pas encore reçue la robe car je voudrai commande une autre mais je suis pas sure de les avoirs. Je faite plus confiance des avoirs cette robe car je commande le 5.06.2012 et nous somme le 29.07.2012 .

By MIHALI FLOAREA 2012-07-02 04:56:49

Ma commande elle toujours pas la .Quand va arrivé exact .Je voudrai savoir pour voire si je peu commande encore un jusque a la fine de juillet ,mais je veux la avoirs la premiers.

By MIHALI FLOAREA 2012-07-02 04:56:27

Ma commande elle toujours pas la .Quand va arrivé exact .Je voudrai savoir pour voire si je peu commande encore un jusque a la fine de juillet ,mais je veux la avoirs la premiers.

By MIHALI FLOAREA 2012-06-24 03:34:36

Je commandé 05.06 la robe 018005095 et je paie mais je toujours pas la confirmation de payement . Je voulai savoirs quand j’aurai la robe.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Elegant Organza With Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104019490) 50
    US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51