Back to checkout page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022020909

Price: US$ 117.69

List Price: US$ 181.00  Save  US$ 63.31

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 117.69

Product Reviews: Write a review

By xX.cookies.tho.Xx 2015-01-23 19:10:31

I bought this dress for my Sweet 16 back in December (I'm a little late) but I absolutely loved it!! I got it in a custom size and in royal blue and I received soo many compliments wearing it. . . Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

By golden-marie 2013-11-30 03:45:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi! I ordered this dress in pearl pink, and I'm so satisfied! I absolutely love it! I really can't wait until the prom:)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Isabella 2013-11-20 10:25:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I ordered this dress in royal blue and at first I was kinda concerned about not able to see the colour on the dress but when it arrived to my home (today) I loved it! It is very well made and I love the quality of the dress. Shipping was very quick (1 week and a half) and i live in north Norway so very quick I must say. I was worried about the sequins falling off but I can already tell that that won't happen. Thanks to jennyjoseph my first homecoming will be amazing!

pic1.jpeg

By Thuvan 2013-05-24 14:14:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I recently ordered this dress. I was very satisfied with the shipping. I got it faster than expected!
I ordered this dress in the color pearl pink. I really like the dress it's exactly like in the picture and the color lives up to my expectations!
I ordered this dress in a size 2. It was a little too big for me, but i could have expected that. This because the measurements that came along with a size 2 were bigger than my actual measurements. But since this was already the smallest size, I just let my mother make it a little bit better fitting. Overall i'm really satisfied with the shipping and the dress, also with the service.

pic1.jpg

By Shirin 2012-11-28 08:02:33

Hello! I just love this dress! Ordered it and it arrived quickly at the door. it is absolutely perfect and I can hardly wait until Christmas ball now. The color is watermelon and it's really cute. definitely going to order dress next year too!

pic1.jpg

By Elaine Leonard 2012-09-27 19:50:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I got it in the color Regency. It is BEAUTIFUL!! I really love the cut of the dress too. If I had to pick something that I disliked about the dress it would be the fit of the bust. The band is a little low for my bust size, so it looks just a bit off, but it's not a big deal! I still love the dress! It also has a built in bra strap sort of thing, which is really nice because it holds up the dress very well! I still have to wear a strapless bra with it though because of my smaller bust size. Overall, I am completely satisfied with this product. I definitely recommend the Regency color!!

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-09-28 21:36:04

By sandy 2012-09-27 15:48:34

I'd be happy to email you a pic of it but I don't see your email address. mine is [email protected]
Its cute but too big and will take a major alteration to fit... i attached a pic of the dress

By Andrea 2012-09-25 12:09:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I am in love with my dress! i got it just in time for hc and i couldent be happier! It is puffer then i expected but it still is super cute!

Reply by JenJenHouse 2012-09-27 19:49:51

By Cristine 2014-04-07 18:43:52

My daught looks so pretty in this lovely dress. I was worried that the dress would not be as good as the description. But when we received it, we were surprised. This dress is so beautiful. Thank you very much.

By albert-renate 2014-03-03 23:57:59

Mein Kleid für den Abschlussball ist wunderschön:-) Es sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern. Passform nach eigenen Angaben perfekt. Vielen Dank für mein Kleid.
Farbe sehr schön. Verarbeitung sehr gut. Lieferung sehr gut und schnell. Sehr gerne werde ich wieder bei Ihnen bestellen. DANKE

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 42.83 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 27.84
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 11.99 Save US$ 8.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 50
    US$ 6.00 US$ 2.99 Save US$ 3.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51