Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013788

Price: US$ 126.99

List Price: US$ 169.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Helena Nyberg 2014-09-09 06:05:05

The dress arrived today it fitted me perfectly! Beautifull drape and sewing and nice materials. I will definatly order a new dress soon! Thank you!

By xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:29:37

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. It fitted me well, it is so well made and looks expensive :)

By xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:11:15

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is beautiful and elegant. It fits very well and looks expensive ;) Thank you!

By lujanmfrynee20 2013-10-27 13:46:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Gracias !!! Me llegaron rapidisimo y sobre todo espectaculares joyeria y sobre todo el vestido es igual a la de la imagen no dudaria en nuevamente en comprar los productos! !!!!!! :))))

By LadyMcGhee 2013-10-23 17:23:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Soon As I received my dress, I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. You all did an awesome job. Expect more business from me!

By Esther 2012-12-24 21:20:32 FEATURED REVIEW

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

By sandrine 2012-12-14 01:18:43 FEATURED REVIEW

It is for my wedding in February next year and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. i want to dress like a red swam,lol

By SANDRA LACEY 2012-12-07 14:07:46

delighted with my dress,its a perfect fit and of excellent quality,

By Avyanna 2012-12-03 23:58:38 FEATURED REVIEW

hello,

im coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the red dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

By Beata 2012-11-30 00:20:22 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another gown for sure

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 28.00 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Women's Leatherette Heels Sandals Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes (053007246) 40
    US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Elegant Organza With Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104019490) 50
    US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51