Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007005166

Price: US$ 109.99

List Price: US$ 166.00  Save  US$ 56.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 109.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cellecook1 2013-10-28 02:15:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you we received the custom made dress really quickly. The dress was a perfect fit and length and was made very well. The fabric and colour were also great, thank you so much :)

By Debbie 2013-06-21 22:54:10 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.it looks the same as seen in the picture.i am looking forward to the big day.
Thank you all!

By Alexia 2013-06-19 00:41:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for a friend’s wedding (I was matron of honour), there were 4 adult bridesmaid in total and we each had the same dress. Although we were all different shapes and sizes the dresses looked amazing. I was so impressed with the quality of the dresses and speed of delivery, I recently ordered flower girl, junior and my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding as well.

By Evelyn 2012-12-18 23:04:35 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The color is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Very happy and will order more in the future.

By Alva 2012-12-03 21:43:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress two weeks after placing an order. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. Fits perfectly.Love it love your website!!! I would definitely buy from jenjenhouse again!

By DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:33 FEATURED REVIEW

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

By Penny 2012-10-25 17:47:02

I was amazed at the great quality of this dress. It fit great and was very flattering.I got so many compliments at our daughter's wedding! I wish I had ordered it custom because it came 6" too long, and I am 5'8. I have already recommended this site to many people..

By Emma Janssen 2012-10-22 02:17:06

Can this dress be made with a lace up back instead of zip up

Thanks
Emma

By [email protected] 2012-08-16 13:07:30

går mye med kjole på meg.

By ANAIS 2012-08-12 06:23:46

JE VOUS PRIERAIS DE BIEN PRENDRE EN COMPTE MON CHOIX DE COULEUR DEMANDé INITIALEMENT LORS DE LA COMMANDE SOIT ROSé PERLé ET NON PAS ROSé !!!!
Dans l'attente,

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Personalized Double Hearts Crystal Cake Topper (118030223) 50
    US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99