Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001186

Price: US$ 183.99

List Price: US$ 310.99  Save  US$ 127.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 183.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nadia flisher 2012-09-10 02:29:27

i tried on a similar dress to this and just knew it was the one however it is £825. i am very interested in ordering this but would like to know what colour are the gems and is it a zip fastening etc.

many thanks

nadia

By raponzel 2012-09-03 05:01:52

bonjour
si je prends cette robe quel jupon je dois prendre?
merci

By gemma wright 2012-08-25 15:34:01

would i need a petticoat as looking at buying this dress

By Raquel 2012-08-14 09:47:12

Hey could you send me more pictures of this dress please?

By Camilla 2012-07-15 07:36:29

Hej JenJenHouse

Hvilken underkjole passer bedst til denne brudekjole?

By Nina Pystö 2012-07-07 01:57:02

Todella ihana juuri kun kuvassakin :) Todella nopea toimitus,Suosittelen

By Cinta 2012-07-04 03:22:26

thank u love the dress and fits great
well done thank u

By isra 2012-05-15 14:08:24

hello :

i need to know the way to buy this dress

what is the options i have

thank you
isra

By Katharina Krug 2012-04-17 06:31:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I`ve bought this dress and I realy love it!! But what kind of shooes would you wear to it? Thanks for any ideas!!

By Elena 2012-02-21 14:53:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi JenJenHouse,

I received my dress yesterday and I love it!! thank you soooo much. I've had no issues at all. I needed it by the 20th of feburary and you guys delivered by that date.
I will definitely recommend this website to everyone.
Thanks you sooo much. I can't wait to wear it.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99