Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004113

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 189.99  Save  US$ 37.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 152.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By madina 2012-08-31 21:23:02

est ce que je peux avoir d autre photo pour cette robe la je l aime beaucoup mais comme j ai vue le commentaire et la photo de madame melissa j ai peur que ca fait le meme fit comme elle .
et comme c est une robe de mariage si jamais il ya une surpris infernale si ya une possibilité pour la retourné si nopn j achete pas .

By anissa 2012-08-16 04:08:31

J'AI COMMANDER UNE ROBE AVEC DES FRAIS POUR QU'ELLE SOI SUR MESURE ET A L'ARRIVÉ J'AI RECU UNE ROBE DE CHINE AVEC DEUX TAILLE DE PLUS QUE LA MIENNE.JE SUIS DESSU A UN POINT SURTOUT QUE JE ME MARIE SAMEDI ET QUE LA COUTURIERE MA DEMANDÉ PLUS QUE LE PRIS DE LA ROBE.JENJENHOUSE C'EST NULL.JE VOUS ENVOIE MM UNE PHOTO POUR K VOUS CONSTATEZ LE DÉGA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:50:54

test pt

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:50:31

test it

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:50:16

test nl

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:49:58

test fi

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:46:47

test se

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:46:21

test ru

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:45:29

test se

By [email protected] 2012-06-24 23:43:46

test es

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • Classic Heart-shaped Favor Boxes  (114024109) 50
    US$ 0.27 US$ 0.13 Save US$ 0.13
  • US$ 25.98 US$ 12.99 Save US$ 12.99
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Silicone Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Feminine/Dance/Gym Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Flowers Design Bow Guestbook & Pen Set (101022568) 50
    US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • Ring Pillow in Satin With Pearl (103018229) 50
    US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99